








32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm completely re-doing this whole profile...

In her own words

I'm completely re-doing this whole profile thing. There's a possibility that I've been on Match for so long, yet, maybe logged in once every six months. I'm trying to be better about that... I'm trying to make dating a priority, because it definitely has not been in the past several years. I've been out with a couple of guys here and there, but nothing too serious. To be totally honest, I've just not really been in the mood to put myself out there and date. I really enjoy my life right now: I have a great job (where I'm actually excited to go to work every day), I own my own place, I teach a dance fitness class most nights of the week, and I have an adorable little cat named Chandler Bing. I'm a teacher and have finally found the right school for me; therefore, I'm gaining energy from the kids and love teaching them. I travel whenever I'm not in school. I've been to over 30 countries (11 last year), and lived on four different continents (for at least three years at a time). So who needs to date??? I guess I'm finally succumbing to the fact that I kinda want to share my happiness with someone else who's happy, and I have a lot of love to give. I'm an honest and independent person, who tries to be funny, and just enjoy whatever activity I'm doing. I'm willing to put myself out there now and see what happens. I'm looking for someone who can match me and be playful and make me laugh. I'm like a little kid inside and want someone who encourages me to continue to live that way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat named Chandler Bing. You always have to keep the ratio of cats to people at one-to-one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm really flexible and will go check out most places.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I'm a huge San Francisco Giants fan! I love old TV shows like Friends, although I never have time to watch much TV. I love pretty much all sports as well.

For fun

Whenever I have some free time, I enjoy being outside and trying new things, especially hiking. I love pretty much all sports so I'm a happy girl when sports are involved. I like to go out to dinner or hang out with friends.

Last read

I am a closet nerd sometimes so I will read biographies or history books. I also like to catch up on the books my students will most likely read so that brings my reading level down to that of a 12 year old!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
I currently teach 4th-8th graders :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my undergraduate degree in Politics and Education. I also have my Masters degree in Education.