








30 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet an awesome guy!

In her own words

I'm a smart, funny young lady looking for an adult relationship. But before jumping into anything serious, I'm looking for a best friend. If you are a charming, christian gentleman, shoot me a message! I am always up for new experiences! Don't be discouraged if I don't write you back... Not really on here much lately... Ashkathleen on ig. My faith is very important to me. I love my family. My cousin is my best friend. My life isn't perfect, but it's my job to make sure I don't waste it. I'm a stickler about grammar. I am small, but feisty! I studied Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese in school. I'm a sucker for stupid reality tv shows. My favorite movie is Overboard - I can pretty much quote the whole thing. Also, When Harry Met Sally. I'm a hugger. I know how to use a hammer and I love trying new home improvement projects. Even if we aren't a perfect match on paper, I am looking to meet all types of guys. I love laughing, so if you think you are funny, I would love to go out for coffee :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a corgi/heeler puppy named Mowgli. He is a lot of work, but he is the best companion and he brings me so much joy! He gets along with everyone and loves other dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling but I don't do it often because it can be expensive! I did some mission work at a children's home in Mexico - loved it! And I've been to Brazil a few times for work and I hope to go again. In town, I love parks and coffee shops!

For fun

Being around people lights me up! My favorite pastime is hanging with friends (doing just about anything!) I am pretty crafty and enjoy interior decorating. I'm always up for an adventure... I'm not super outdoorsy unless I"m with people I like.

Last read

Honestly, the last book I read was "How to Get a Date Worth Keeping" by Dr. Henry Cloud. It's a Christian perspective on the dating scene... very interesting read! I especially liked the chapter "Where's the Testosterone?" - step it up guys!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Sharing the same faith is crucial in a relationship for me. Whoever I date will have a personal relationship with Jesus.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Sharing the same faith is crucial in a relationship for me. Whoever I date will have a personal relationship with Jesus.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral