








41 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 37-41 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love isn't finding a perfect partner, its about finding someone who helps you become the best person you can be

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back and simple girl. I am a classically trained french chef, who can cook most anything, and love to do it. A part time law student and a professional accountant who is much more fun than this is sounding. Trust me. I would like to find someone who would like to share a relaxing night in, can handle a spontaneous weekend road trip or know how to enjoy a romantic night out. I would like to find a guy who's relaxed, happy with a witty, fun sense of humor, who can be a smart-ass just to make me smile. Someone who is smart, has goals, can take charge, but let me lead from time to time. Someone who loves challenges and can give something to the relationship instead of being a damp napkin. I took some time off from dating so that I could learn who I am on my own. This time helped me realize what it took to make me truly satisfied and what I need to get from a relationship. Because of this, I have become a better partner. There are no games, guesses or questions with me. Maturity, passion and thoughtfulness are what you will find. My 13 year old son is the light of my life. I get along really well with his dad and his new wife, and so he is growing up in a caring and excellent environment. Whoever I meet needs to understand this value in my life. And also know he doesn't need to be a father to my son, but simply being a great guy when he's around is a must!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a workaholic German Shepherd. She is so smart, I just KNOW she is making smart remarks about me behind my back.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy just sitting back and relaxing with friends or my man at home or at a good restaurant. (Disclaimer: I am not a fan of chain restaurants) I also love to entertain at home having a dinner party with friends. A good pastry shop is like heaven!

Favorite things

Going to the gym. Hanging out with friends. Getting all caught up so I can spend a Saturday night re-watching a favorite movie trilogy or season. I love jelly beans and pink lemonade. I don't really watch TV, but I get into movies and books.

For fun

Cooking and entertaining is a specialty of mine. I love to ski. I like to ride our horses in the woods. Going to our time share. Playing with my son and our dog.

Last read

I just finished reading the Brandon Sanderson "Mistborn" series and have moved on to Robert Jordan's "The Wheel of Time" series. All recommended by my tattoo artist. Good reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's family is 100% German. I remember a great aunt and great grandma only speaking German when I was a child. My mother is 1/4 Indian and 3/4 German. So basically I tan really well and can handle the cold really well. hee hee
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'd like to finish law school and get into tax law. I figure I'd be real fun at parties after that.