








39 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So a few things about me... I wear suits to...

In her own words

So a few things about me... I wear suits to work but much prefer jeans and flip-flops. I love to drive. I can pitch a tent in a snowstorm. I am horrible at poker (no poker face), average at chess, but I rock Euchre. I believe sarcasm is a virtue. PBS is my favorite channel. I believe you should hold onto your friends and family. I just moved to St. Louis from Minnesota in August. I want to explore more of the city and am looking for someone to come along. So now for the cliches... meeting new people and learning new things is important to me which is why I enjoy traveling so much (yes, I do buy the guidebook). But my favorite places are off the beaten path and have stories to tell. Growing up, my family took a lot of road trips to unusual places (Corn Palace in SD anyone?) so I come by this honestly. I enjoy hiking a tough trail or diving an amazing reef, but I also love art and history. A lifetime ago, I played the piano. Now I dabble at the guitar. I started scuba diving a few years ago, and it’s become one of my favorite hobbies. The ocean is always changing so I never get bored. It’s also nice to get out of the Midwest around Feb./Mar. and see some blue water. What about you? Can you somehow manage to strike that tricky balance between being dependable and spontaneous at the same time? A love of a good cup of coffee/glass of wine would be a plus but isn't required. I've been blessed with a very happy life, and I'm looking for someone to share it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My favorite running buddy--terrier mix with endless energy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small towns. 50's Diners. Anywhere with a nice reef for diving. Paris, Rome, London, Yellowstone. Mississippi River


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons, The Civil Wars. TV--Dexter, Castle, True Blood. PBS is my guilty pleasure. Food--ethnic is always good but down-home American is my favorite.

For fun

Travel, reading, coffee drinking, visiting the dog park, gardening, avoiding the mall, drinking wine with friends, searching for the perfect weekend breakfast, feeling green grass between my toes, exploring museums, savoring live music

Last read

Anything by David Sedaris, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral