Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

scooby157

39 year old woman | Milton, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-39 within 20 miles of Hyde Park, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
OK, one month and I'm outta here...Hey, who said, "Good"?!

In her own words

I live in Milton. Have a fixer upper that I live in. Not sure where I would move next (maybe towards Middletown or Connecticut or even S.Carolina) but this is my spot right now. Don't care one bit what others think of me. You shouldn't either. Don't let things control/change you. I want to know YOU. Be happy damn it and have some balls. I HATE social media (This is all I'm on). I always have a harmonica laying around, started learning violin. Really would love to learn Piano. I don't dream of living in a Mansion. I dream of having the ability to purchase one outright. Was a NYC union carpenter, owned a coffee shop, worked as a painter, now im a Class A driver, have a real estate license and I'm into investing (long/short). Freedom is my goal gents. The goal is far but I can't give up. I like all music but rap and pop (some). Love classical music. Is that weird? Oh I like it when you have funny jokes about me 🙃 Funny not mean. Funny is HUGE for me. I love hanging with someone that makes me laugh. I've been told my whole life, I'm always smiling/laughing. So you HAVE TO BE TOO! Myself: Happy go lucky/sometimes sad Silly Goofy Fit Sensitive Energetic Somewhat talented Funny (I think so) Good natured (so I'm told) Curious (Analytical ) Healthy (kind of) Nature/creature lover motivated /a procrastinator no kids -I missed the boat on this one ☹ I think. You: The same as above P.S. (I'm sporting a shaved head as you can see in the present day pics. Also getting some tattoos).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

If you hunt, I am not sure I can handle it (unless its for food, but no one hunts cuz they're hungry) I am super sensitive to all life. If I can help someone or something out of harm's way, I am there w/o thinking. Can't change me

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere

Favorite things

Freedom

For fun

Im weird and normal at same time. I'll watch an orb weaver spin a web for an hour and than right after that go paddle-boarding or grab a coffee with you at Dunkin. (Not kidding about watching wildlife. I even spent 4 hours watching a turtle lay eggs).

Last read

I need to pick up a book. It's been awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
NORWEGIAN AND MALTESE I'm a proud American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Will never commit to a religion
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Will never commit to a religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Even though I did not continue with college, I credit anyone who is able to push themselves towards a degree. It takes motivation, hard work and a lot of focus. But, If you are one that thinks you are the cat's meow because of it, block me