








47 year old woman | Sanford, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that person that makes me laugh and I can make them smile. We should love having a great time together!

In her own words

Ok..I'm single, and I'm looking for someone who is single, that likes to laugh and is ready to be treated special, and in return wants to do that for the person they are with. I am happy with life, and have a tendency to find the positives in everything that life throws you. I don't want to constantly dwell on what went wrong, because I think you can learn from everything, and tomorrow is a new opportunity. I like to surround myself with loving, giving, hopeful positive people. I spend time with my friends, and we love to be playful and enjoy our time together. I do have a tendency to work hard, and expect a lot from myself, but I would love to meet that person, that just took my hand and said sit down with me for a minute..its time for us. I am still a romantic, old fashion girl that believes that its possible to meet the right one, that gives you butterflys in your stomach with that first kiss. In the mean time I would love to meet a great friend ! I have a beautiful daughter who is the world to me, she is 9 and is a loving spunky little girl like her mom! I do like to work out, and do what I can to make sure I take care of myself, no I'm not High Maintenance, it doesn't take me an hour to get ready..but I do take pride in how I look, and I like the same in my partner. I'm a kid at heart, and love to be playful, so if your looking for someone to smile with, and maybe find more, I would love to hear from you. Does this sound like you..we shall see..=)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat who thinks he is a Dog..very friendly and playful

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I am unfortunately a reality TV junkie, but also love to watch the Food Network on weekends. I also love to just turn on my ipod and enjoy some music.

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy being with friends, maybe at the beach or just grabbing a bite to eat and a drink. I enjoy running, and this is my way to release the week, so a nice run on the weekend is always in order.

Last read

I just finished reading some books for work, and then also read When things change, change everything. It is a great book to remind you that its all about what you put out there, that determines the outcome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree