








35 year old woman | El Monte, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Work hard, play harder.

In her own words

Well i haven't been too active on but my friends insisted that I do so here it goes. I'm at a point in life where my career is set and so just trying to live life to the fullest. People see me as the "party girl" or "Ms social", but hey, I'm just a laid-back easy going girl. Yes I do go out and have fun. I've already been through my clubbing phase. Nowadays my partying consists of birthdays, bachelorette parties, weddings, and baby showers..It's ok to go to Vegas every other month or so... I have weekends where I just relax at home in my tshirt and sweats and catch up on my shows and movies. I'm the type of girl who is drama free, wants to enjoy life and have fun. I am outgoing, and am always willing to try out new things. I work out about 2-3x/week, but also enjoys happy hours as well. I am open-minded and look to the positive things in life. I am a person that you can turn to. I like to laugh and always have smile on my face. People wonder why I'm always happy. I just tell them there's no reason to be upset at your life. It is how you control your life and make the best of it. You get lemons thrown at you so I say just make lemonade with them. I'm very family oriented. I love my family to death and would do anything for them and will always be there for them. I guess being the oldest child in the family does play a role. My goal in life is to be happy and enjoy it. I intend to travel more and try out new things. I'm going to try to be more spontaneous. So what type of guy am i looking for? For starters, i have to be attracted to him. Looks is not priority, but hey, that is the first thing you notice right? Someone with a great smile :) Someone who is very career oriented and knows what he wants in life. Someone who is adventurous and wants to try (or willing to teach me) new things. Someone who can always make me laugh especially when i'm feeling down. Someone who is social and enjoys going out to bars/lounges, yet will also enjoy relaxing at home with a dinner and a movie. Someone who is very family oriented because family will always be # 1! I want someone who I can also call my best friend and is willing to take on the challenges in life together. So let's give this a shot :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltipoo..her name is Lexy...she is definitely a diva of the house but i love her :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pasadena is where you'll usually find me or VEGAS on the weekends... I try to go to Hawaii's my getaway hehe


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music is my motivation. Music keeps me moving: on the dance floor & through my life. I love all kinds of music from Tribe, Common, Beyonce, Lady GaGa, to Linkin Park, Aerosmith, Chicago, Muse, and Adele. My fave Djs: Tiesto, Kaskade..the list goes on

For fun

A night out with friends, grab a mic to sing, and dance (alot). Usually at the gym; loves to read; loves to watch sports: basketball, football, boxing (Paquiao), and UFC fights but just not had the time lately. my addiction: french fries!

Last read

always have been murder mystery fan, but lately been reading girly books such as Something Borrowed and Something Blue, but currently reading Water for Elephants. Reading the book before i actually watch the my kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently a branch manager ..gotta make that money!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Chinese/Vietnamese...i got the languages down...
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i grew up in a Buddhist home but i'm very open when it comes to religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
i grew up in a Buddhist home but i'm very open when it comes to religion.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A for both Economics and Sociology