








49 year old woman | Marshall, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Sunny days and gentle breezes

In her own words

I don't get out much but prefer staying at home than going to bars. I try to stay healthy working outside or around the farm. I love kayaking on the river or camping in the mountains. I love animals.I have two kids, my youngest is ,starting college now. My life has evolved around the two of them until now,since they are grown.I put myself through college and have a degree in chemistry.I am even tempered though sometimes moody. I raised my boys on my own and have always been very independant and self-reliant, prefering to do things for myself.I am looking for someone who will be my partner in a relationship, willing to meet me half way, and who will be my best friend not just my lover. Someone who is affectionate and caring, and with whom i can share my life with.Someone who enjoys spending time with me and who can disagree with me without getting physical about it. I have been in a couple of abusive relationships before and have had enough of the constant termoil and drama.I just want to be happy.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Other

I grew up on a cattle farm and have had all types of animals from rabbits, to horses, to ferrets, you name it. Currently I have two indoor cats, that think they are people, and and a couple of koi ponds out back that I built myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love kyaking on the white river


Texas State Technical College–Marshall, Marshall, TX

Favorite things

I love summer thunderstorms and walking barefoot through puddles. I like hiking in the mountains, relaxing on the beach, or paddling down the river. I'd rather be outdoors any day.

For fun

Crafts and floral design, love movies, working outside in my flower beds or with my koi pond.I am very artistic and have many hobbies.I like to go on long hikes in the woods and kayaking on the river, playing games, being w/family

Last read

Its been a long time since I read anything for pleasure. Most of what I read are informational in content.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Baptist but am open minded toward other faiths. I come from a home in which one parent was the son of a Methodist preacher and the other was southern Baptist.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Baptist but am open minded toward other faiths. I come from a home in which one parent was the son of a Methodist preacher and the other was southern Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am intelligent and though I am a chemical operator by trade, I have also owned my own floral shop, worked as a legal secretary, managed a vets office, and currently do accounting and finances for an oil and gas well consultant.