








38 year old woman | Americus, GA, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Captivating and brilliant.

In her own words

I will start by saying that the whole "my children come first, we're a package deal" bit is not necessary, I wouldn't have it any other way. However, I will listen if you still feel compelled to say so. Now, with that being said, I do want someone that is capable of good conversation that actually makes sense. Intrigue me. I also have children and crave adult conversation at times. Calm yourselves gentlemen, this is not inferring to anything naughty. I love humor, and laughing. I can find humor in most any situation in due time. Honesty and integrity are key, without that it's a lost cause. Once a lie is told, of any size, it's impossible to gain any amount of trust. I am a fairly well educated woman on some subjects, not so much on others. I'm alright with that because I love to learn and be taught. I don't like arrogance but I do love confidence. I like to explore new subjects at times, other times I'm ok with "just because". I'm quite happy single, but would like to find someone to be happy with:) ***please gentlemen, pay attention to a ladies preferences. We all like to think we're special, and such things do not apply to us, but they do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas




I have Dogs

I have one schnauzer-poo, who is quite sure she is the house princess. I recently adopted a pit mix just minutes (literally) before her demise. She is the biggest scaredy-cat of a dog I have ever met. My daughter has a cat she is allergic to :/

Political views


Favorite hot spots

We vacation to Cape San Blas at least once a year. Another spot my children and I love is Wild Adventures. I think my backyard and my couch are neck in neck for some of my favorite places to be.


Darton College, Albany, GA

Favorite things

Georgia Bulldogs!!! Fishing, grilling, cooking, waterparks, traveling, riding dirt roads, star gazing/watching (whatever you do with those things). I like the beach and the mountains equally and want to learn to ski one day.

For fun

There are times I like to be wined and dined, and maybe just slightly spoiled. Then there are times a hoodie and a bonfire are what's in order. The bonfire happens a lot more often than the wine.

Last read

There was a time I immensely enjoyed reading, but nursing school ruined it for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just recently became employed with a local Home Health agency. I, so far, enjoy my job and all it entails.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
hmmmm lets see..................French, Irish, and of course some Indian. You can't really live in America and not have some degree of Indian in you.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a small town Assembly of God church, and now attend what I believe is a non-denominational church. Either way, I love it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised in a small town Assembly of God church, and now attend what I believe is a non-denominational church. Either way, I love it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I've recently graduated RN school, and have intentions on going on to get a Bachelors in Nursing, and then probably to Physician Assistant. If this Obamacare crap ever straightens out, or maybe even goes away, I may go on to get a doctorate.