








48 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, United States | Seeking men 43-50 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love who I have become and what I do for a...

In her own words

I love who I have become and what I do for a living. I am the type that almost always has a smile on my face and loves to make others happy and laugh as well. A guy who can make me laugh is a huge plus. I am rather lively till I finally collapse. I have many interests. From: being a Pastry chef to rehabbing houses. My true career is real estate and I run a brokerage. When not working I love exploring new places. I am not the type to date, just to date. I am independent... Go on your weekend guys surfing trips or poker nights. If you take the time to get to know me you won't be disappointed. Worst happens, I keep a smile on your face. I am extremely determined to get into better shape and doing awesome. Not the best pic( in the Brown dress)- I am working on getting new pics since I have recently lost a lot of weight (2017).. I am feeling great. I am thinking I want to learn to surf, it's a goal, never tried it but I work out enough that, I should be able to learn how to surf. Can you help me learn? Never stop a determined woman. lol Going Paddle boarding is also something I want to pick up but would love a companion to go with. I would love to meet a man that makes me even happier, makes me laugh. But more than that, a man who we can share our happiness together. I am ready to share my life with the right guy and have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go somewhere I have never been that would be new for us both or a place "he" really wanted to show me. With great restaurants, gorgeous places to see,.relaxing enviroment, romantic and just concentrate on each other.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is walking on the beach when its drizzling with the waves crashing against my feet.

For fun

Love to have fun no matter what I am doing. Traveling, Theme Parks, Roller Coasters, Spending time hanging out w/friends or family. Seeing shows, threatre, Movies. Creating new recipes.(certified pastry chef, not my career). Helping Others. Yes True

Last read

Being I am so busy now in real estate specializing in foreclosures. I read tons of MLS sheets lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Realtor and rehab homes on the side with a great team!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Virgina Tech (89)then after working for Aramark for 10 yrs, they helped me thru The Culinary Institute of America Hyde Park (92). Yes I am a certified Pastry Chef May I bake you something (wink)