








27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 18-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can touch everything and be connected to nothing.

In her own words

Please take your seat , this could be a very long ride :) How can one not describe themself as a normal,happy and sane person!! I am a simple person. Life as it is I feel complicates itself so there is no point in carrying around an abstruse personality! I am an ambivert, as much as I like my privacy I enjoy the hustle bustle of a crowd. Love family time.... My little niece is my latest boosting subject. Am generally happy, If I fold a basket full of laundry in 30 minutes that would make me happy. I can enjoy a lazy day with a book having a nice cupaaa coffee/chai or some good wine or just cozy up watching a movie am comfortable doing anything PS - laundry is not my favouritest!!!!! thing but girls love clothes and hence the basket(s) :) I do not hold reservations for religion and all such nuances, to me the bond between two people is more realistic and worth time and energy. I hope I meet someone thats willing to invest in having a fun filled and long term relationship. I appreciate a relationship thats simple and realistic. Over-the-top is not my style. If our eye meet to assure each other in a crowded room that would be special and above anything else. Lastly I want to love and be loved. An ice breaker if your the shy type : what does your dream house look like? City/country ? Big yard? Pool? Small little cottage type? Results from a quiz I took recently. Its so apt I had to post it. You seek someone who is self-sufficient and enjoys time alone. You also like a partner who is imaginative and intuitive and not competitive with you. And because you can be oblivious to rules and schedules, your partner must be flexible. For you, sex is woven with subtleties and symbolism and you like a mate who finds intimacy in this unspoken psychological journey. To balance your direct style and tendency to make up your mind quickly, you gravitate to a mate with good social skills--someone who weighs alternatives carefully, listens actively and handles conflict with nuanced grace. And because you tend to hide your emotions, you often seek someone who is emotionally expressive. You also like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate your rugged individualism and support of your drive to succeed. Love one another, but make not a bond of love:Let it rather be a moving sea between the shores of your souls........ Khalil Gibran. Love like rain, can nourish from above, drenching one with soaking joy. But sometimes, under the angry heat of life, love dries on the surface and must be nourished from deep within, tending to its roots, bringing itself alive. .........Mitch Albom

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Didi and Denis ... my flatmates brats :-) it takes me a while to warm up to pets ... I wish I could build an instant rapport like my brother does or any other pet owners can ...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Goa, India. Chicago. Would love to visit Jamaica and Puerto Rico - am sure they'll make for my fav hot spot

Favorite things

No favs .... I can be happy doing anything as long as it gives me an experience.

For fun

Read, Explore places, home projects, random road trips, camp, hike Paint/draw, cook, I'd like to learn glass making or pottery..... zumba is my latest fun time activity.

Last read

The Five People You Meet in Heaven - Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job,its not what I thought I'd be doing but I've learnt to love IT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA in HR.