








45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm… how do I describe myself in one word?...

In her own words

Hmmm… how do I describe myself in one word? Firecracker! HAHA… that sounds good to me! Lol… Been single many years and this on-line dating can be very difficult at our age. I do not understand why so many have to lie about various things. I am too honest about everything and expect the same! Been told I’m a country girl trying to be a city girl! Do not take COUNTRY to the extreme fellas! This girl does not like facial hair! (one would think country would be that).. but NOT for this chic! What does that mean anyway? Well… I would say, a professional by day and he would know what styles Affliction or Rock Revival are once he leaves his work environment. I’m all about style, character, affection, charm, chemistry, wit, TRUTH and attraction. Wait…. The entire package! No drama here and not looking for any! Tattoos are ok, but please, not too extreme! I have no kids and I am open to you having kids but been more compatible with guys with no kids. I’m not one of those girls looking for you to take care of me either! I am self employed and able to support myself. Even my occasional shopping sprees to myself! I do not need a man in my life, I WANT a man in my life! Someone to encourage me, motivate me and I’ll give the same in return. I am an independent, outgoing, social girl that can make every moment together exciting. Have plenty of girlfriends to share those moments, but looking and missing that special man to compliment each other. I would prefer him to be at least 6 feet tall since I like to wear my heels. Someone that appreciates life to the fullest and can always make me laugh. Oh, a good communicator is a must! A relationship is based on communication and for some reason, no one knows how to do that anymore. A workout buddy would be a plus! He must enjoy going to Country concerts… I have an addiction for cowgirl boots, hats, shorts and jeans! I am very excited about this stage of my life and look forward to meeting some very great guys, visiting new places, trying new things and if it doesn’t end up turning into romance, then hopefully we can still be friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach with lots of shells.

Favorite things

Painting on canvas, spending time with friends and social events.

For fun

Enjoy anything outdoors, cookouts, hanging by the pool and going to the gym.

Last read

Anything related to the real estate market.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference