








48 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 46-57 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is full and happy, but I would love to...

In her own words

My life is full and happy, but I would love to find someone who makes everything better just by being with them. Chemistry, fun, communication, strength, compassion, honesty, excitement, relaxation, kindness, more chemistry and more fun. Together we are better than we are apart. I've been really focused on spending time and creating great memories with my kids and parents for several years, the times that can easily slip through your fingers if you don't make them priorities. I have been on and off this site for a while, but mostly casually looking during that time. So to be honest, I haven't dated anyone seriously in a while by choice. My kids are getting older though, so I am open to the possibility now if the right person comes along. I love a fun sense of humor, music, weekend trips and wine. I love animals and have been known to run through ditches in the pouring rain wearing 3 inch heels to try to rescue a stray dog. I got him...although my car did smell like Wet Dog for a while. :) I love surprises. Wine by the fire. Filet Mignon. Craft beers. Wineries. Science. Summer. Fire pits. Boats! Driving to nowhere and then it becomes somewhere you might want to go back to. Took a family cruise to Alaska a few years back and it was beyond beautiful. And, fortunately, we didn't hit any ice formations, had usable bathrooms, and didn't contract Norovirus. So by cruise standards, it was great! lol Took a cruise to the Bahamas also, it was awesome, and went to Disney with my teens last summer and had so much fun. Just got back from an all inclusive Riviera Maya vacation, and ready to plan the next adventure. I would love to find someone special to experience new destinations with me. One more thing... I am 5'2", don't know why I can't change that on my profile. I need to take credit for that extra inch or I will have to join Midget lol Footnotes: I am not looking for a guy who is much younger than me (20s and 30s). While that is very flattering, I am not a cougar and I don't want to have to sort your socks or put you on my dental plan as a dependent. :) Like many people, I rarely respond if you don't have a few pics (at least one without sunglasses and/or from really far away and/or waaay out of focus). I am not trying to identify you in a line up. I just want to see what you look like! Seriously though, I don't understand why you'd be on a dating site with no photos unless you are Charlie Sheen. And please don't use a pic of an actor or stock photo. Looks are by no means everything, but dishonesty from the start is a huge red flag. Be yourself, be honest. And don't be a serial killer. Just sayin'. Last thing. If you take a mirror pic and the background looks like an episode of "Hoarders", I am scared but will try to get you help. Longest. Profile. Ever. But if you made it this far, maybe we have a shot. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am not the Crazy Cat Lady, no worries. Just a few cats, so perhaps I am the Moderately Unstable Cat Lady. And a tiny attack dog (Four Lbs. Of Feisty!). Although I love dogs of all sizes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kelly's Island, The Olde Wine Cellar, Gervasi Vineyards, Bistro 83, Melting Pot, Rocky River Wine Bar, Put-in-Bay, Hocking Hills, checking out new Ohio wineries. Looking forward to discovering more new favorite spots!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My kids, my family, animals, filet mignon, wine, summer, boats, beaches & palm trees, horses, theater, powerful music, a great book, quantum physics (seriously), home improvements, travel!

For fun

Boating, traveling, wineries, playhouse square, trying new restaurants & pubs, museums, cruises, lake erie islands, watching live music, festivals, horseback riding, live music, fire pits, weekend getaways...much more

Last read

I love anything by Dean Koontz. Other favorites are The Physics Of Consciousness The Quantum Mind And The Meaning Of Life, Evan Harris Walker; The Biology of Belief, Bruce Lipton; Biocentrism, Robert Lanza.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager, and freelance Graphic Designer.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Scottish, German and Welsh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral