Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Joanna23

31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some words that people use to describe me:...

In her own words

Some words that people use to describe me: outgoing, energetic, bubbly, smart, spontaneous and funny. I enjoy laughing, so a sense of humor is very important to me. Also, knowing when to be more serious is equally important. A person should not take life so seriously...I am laid back yet goal-oriented. Goals are important. I have goals that I set for myself in life. Although they may change, there is always something that I strive to achieve. I know this is cliche, but it is so true! My friends and family are important to me. I am lucky because I have the best family that anyone can ask for and my friends are equally amazing. My parents and brother are more like friends than anything else. I laugh the hardest with my family. Relationships are important to me and the more people that can surround me with this love and support the better it is. Having a great time is a definite must!! I am down for pretty much anything. If I haven't tried it before, I will be one of the first to volunteer to give it a go. Why not? There isn't anything to lose. I am hoping to find a man that is my best friend but more. Someone that I can chill with at home and have a great time going to concerts, out camping, or just hanging with friends. Someone that would go on a road trip for a day just because. Someone that isn't afraid to poke some fun at me as I will at them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't own any pets right now. Pugs are so cute, even though they looked like they smashed into a wall.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost any brewery - Dangerous Man and Surly are my favorites. Psycho Suzis and really anywhere with a patio during summer. A place to catch music - love concerts.

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I love all music! I hit up concerts and music festivals throughout the year. Craft beer Game of Thrones (I get so excited for every episode) Warm blanket and a nice cup of coffee

For fun

Hang out with my friends and family. Checking out new restaurants or breweries. Random activities. Being outside, especially in summer.

Last read

Running with Scissors, Hunger Games, currently reading The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR Business Partner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral