








42 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
LIve, Love, Laugh!

In her own words

I'm a kind hearted girl looking for a kind hearted guy.I believe in making the world a happier place one person at a time. Life's too short to be angry. I think it's important to enjoy life and finding something good about everyday. I am an elementary school teacher so being around kids all day makes me laugh and feel young. I Iike to spend time with friends and family. During the weekend and summer I like to stay active so I go on regular bike rides on trails by me, to the beach or on Fire Island. I like to dress up and have a night out with friends or dressing in sweats and staying home watching a movie under the covers with someone who will keep me warm. I'm usually cold so I love having someone's arms wrapped around me ;-) Love to cuddle! I would like to meet someone who is optimistic, can make me laugh ( even at my expense) and enjoys the little things life has to offer. I'm an independent girl but I love chilvary. Nothing like a guy who will open a door for me or any woman!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I just got the cutest puppy! I also have a turtle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love, love, love Vegas! for the heat, not the gambling! Swimming in the Caribbean, I love going to the beaches and Wineries out east.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Like all movies, I love when I catch Ferris Buller's Day Off on tv. Like scary movies but can't watch them alone, Any type of music, but I enjoy a good song I can dance and sing to. Love trying new foods.My daughter!

For fun

Bike riding through local park or beach (Fire Island's a great place to ride bikes) I love having dinner and wine at an outside cafe. Shopping but in moderation. Movies (out or at home), books.

Last read

Hunger games trilogy, Fifty Shades Trilogy, Common Core websites, articles and packets... oh my! Reading Gone Girl this summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral