








35 year old woman | Nampa, ID, United States | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and crazy yet real and down to earth, looking for someone to share life's adventures with

In her own words

My life hasn't been perfect, but I can confidently say, "it's a beautiful chaotic ride!" I choose to see hope and choose a posture of gratitude and joy. I believe that we can't control much in life but our I can have a bad day but as I've gotten older (and hopefully wiser) I've come to realize that how you face difficulties and challenges is so important, life is going to knock you down but I desire to be defined as someone who is gracious, strong and tenacious no matter what! ...I say all this because I want to find someone to share life with! To passionately explore our dreams and take risks together! That person will ideally be mostly laid back, meaning go with the flow and one that understands you have to be able to adjust! With that same mindset I love to laugh and am pretty funny, and need someone that can laugh! I have been negative in my past and have been surrounded by negativity and drama and simply put...I have no desire for that In my future. So hopefully I can find a guy who gets that....someone who does his best to be a better person daily and who is real! Someone that wants an adventure yet a real life! I am also passionate about my faith, and want that as a core aspect of my life. However, I am real and want someone who is that as well, no one is perfect. I am a fun girl who loves fiercely! Loyal to a fault! And would do anything for her family and friends! I know who I am, what I want, and even more importantly what I need. I am ready for love....but am happy single, meaning I'm not the kind of girl who needs a man to find her worth but I choose to share my life and the love that I have with someone! I love to travel, love a great roller Coaster, love the beach, the mountains...and the city. Im quite eclectic and will try most anything once! I love sports, like really love them! Football and baseball are my favorites! Love nights with my friends, poker night, game nights, dinner in or out, movies ect. Love to ski and would love to learn to snowboard! I also love to camp and enjoy the outdoors. I love to travel both locally and abroad and hope to have more of that in my future.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Garage Coffee House, The Messenger....That's all I really new to the area!

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Good Will Hunting and Office Space Favorite TV Show: Grey's Anatomy and Modern Family Favorite Food: Asian and Burgers Favorite Music: So many to choose

For fun

I love travel and culture. I love the outdoors and sports. I also love a good movie and or book. I will try anything once. I love spontaneity and adventure and love to learn & try new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian home, I have faith and its important to me, but that doesn't mean I go to church every week, I believe a real faith is more than going to church and saying all the right things. I am a real with a real faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a Christian home, I have faith and its important to me, but that doesn't mean I go to church every week, I believe a real faith is more than going to church and saying all the right things. I am a real with a real faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in business but am hoping to go back to school for nursing!