Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Atlantagirl

33 year old woman | Snellville, GA, United States | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles of Decatur, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there, Yes, just like you I am single...

In her own words

Hello there, Yes, just like you I am single and looking to meet that special someone. Could it be you? ☺ I have been told that I am happy, kind, confident, ambitious, a good baker and can sing! There may or may not be a video of me singing on youtube. You will have to meet me to test my baking skills. I try to live my life to the fullest and savor every moment with a grateful heart. I am a Nurse Practitioner and the best part of my job is that I get to play with kids all day long. For fun I like to visit new places and I enjoy spontaneous trips the most. I love the beach! There is just something magical about the sound/smell of the ocean and the sea breeze. In addition I enjoy a good laugh/fellowship over dinner/coffee with friends, binging on Netflix (you know you do it too.. hah), checking out new movies, karaoke, going to cultural events, trying out new recipes to name a few. Every now and then I do like to connect with my Indian roots by watching a Bollywood movie. My family and friends are very important to me and I absolutely cherish the moments I get to spend with them. I eagerly look forward to the holidays (Christmas in particular) for some quality fellowship, laughter and delicious food. I love dogs. I have a spoiled Bichon Frise who thinks he's human. I am looking to meet a guy who is lighthearted, confident yet humble, enjoys/shares a good laugh, and values mutual respect and equality. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, Pensacola, Niagara falls

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Traveling, laughing with friends and families, reading

For fun

Read, music, hanging out with friends, movies, long drives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral