Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

lorraine

36 year old woman | Gwynedd, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why can't we all have it all? I'm ambitious...

In her own words

Why can't we all have it all? I'm ambitious focused on my career and my love life. I'm looking for someone who values the same! I'm a very positive person. I value hard work, education, close relationships, family, healthy foods and a positive outlook on life. I am quite driven, loyal, devoted and understanding. I love romance. :) I am also a wonderful lady, devoted and kind. I would like to find the real deal! I like men who are committed, smart and driven. My family owns a large commercial real estate firm in Philadelphia. I am a realtor. My mother is a broker of record and such is my goal within her real estate brokerage company. My Interests: The arts, music, culture and language. I speak fluent French. I love the ocean and beach! I love to camp on the beach in an RV. Love the outdoors. Someday, I would love to own a beach place of my own. I was an avid skier when I was younger. I really hope to ski again this winter! Until recently, I also figure skated almost every day. I do yoga at the YMCA. When I’m home, I enjoy watching movies. We have pretty gardens and a pool. I do love great healthy food. I'm the all organic type! I would like to add that my partner needs to be ready to support me in my health. I am epileptic; however with a Keto diet, exercise and of course the anti seizure meds, it's completely under control! The plus is... I won't EVER get fat! :) One of the greatest joys of my life is my son. He is seven years old and adorable! He’s happy, well-adjusted, and a pleasure to be around. I have 93% custody. I believe my ideal partner would be positive, strong, loyal, honest and would value old fashioned relationships. I like ambitious men. Determination, positivity and a commitment to health is attractive. Kindness is a must! Ideally shares the same passions I do - being outside, the shore, and travel. I'm very old fashioned in dating, and I only date one man at a time, pretty much regardless of the intimacy level. :) Much to my surprise, it's highly unusual!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Assateague State Seashore Park, Maryland, Maui, Hawaii, Key West, Dominican Republic, Belgium, France, England, Alpes, Italy, Greece

Favorite things

love to camp (in my Mom's 38 ft RV), go to the beach, spend time at our pool, travel and listen to country music!

For fun

I like to go to the beach, camp, ski, travel, shop and of course spend time with my son.

Last read

The Prophet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a realtor for Pat Fahy and Associates. My mother is the broker of record, as am I studying to become a broker as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dark Italian look
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing my college degree at Penn State World Campus in business.