








36 year old woman | Berea, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am very laid back but still want to have a good time. Looking for the right guy who's down to stay in but enjoys a good night out.

In her own words

At first I come of shy and quiet but with time you will learn that I am nothing but quiet and shy. I tend know what I want and how to get it. I am usually the quiet one in the meeting who later gains attention. I come off as a follower but end up being the leader. I spend most of my time laughing, which is healthy, I prefer laughter over yelling. I am a family oriented person. I am Sicilian/Italian so family is important. I have a pretty big extended family, and I enjoy being with them all. I want a family some day and want a partner who wants children. I right now have two dogs that are the light of my life. They both are rescues, one a retriever mix and the other a pit bull. I enjoy taking them for walks and playing catch in the yard ( I don't really have a choice they make me). I want a guy who has a sense of humor, I want to laugh a lot. I want someone who is confident and easy to talk to. I want someone who I feel comfortable with. I want a guy who is close to his family and friends. I want someone to run/bike ride/walk with me in the metroparks, its boring doing it alone. I want someone who is OK spending the night in or spending the night on the town ( maybe the theatre, just a thought) I dont ask for much, I am pretty simple. I just want someone who wants what I want, which is lots of laughs, a family and a life long relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Rome, Italy. The culture and history is fascinating. As for hotspots, my friends and I usually end up at some downtown bar, or at some bar on 25th Street. We tend to seek out dive bars.

Favorite things

My most favorite thing is sleeping in on a cold morning. Second to that is hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

For fun I like to watch movies. I am a movie buff, I'm not really a TV watcher, so there is usually some movie playing in my house while I am doing housework. I also like to travel and go places with friends let loose.

Last read

The last books I read was Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Everything is Illuminating, and Mrs. Dalloway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree