








55 year old woman | Justin, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When it is all finished, you will discover it was not random.

In her own words

I am an independent woman who loves to have fun, entertain, travel and I'm a life long learner. I am currently working on my second masters degree. I love to work in a career where I feel I am making a difference in the lives of others. I love to spend time with family and also some time just with that special one. I want to and have lived my life to the fullest thus far. Life has thrown me some curve balls and some lemons but I have chosen to make lemonade. I am a spiritual person but not overboard. I am looking for someone who also wants to live life to the fullest while still grounded in reality. Life is a journey and is what we make of it. Want to see it and experience it with a special person who can accept me as I am and let me know them so I can accept them as they are.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Ft worth Stockyards occasionally. I love to travel anywhere and love road trips. Concerts are fun. I like to discover hole in the wall places with great atmosphere and food. I love to be outdoors and active most of all.

Favorite things

I like to watch Big Bang Theory and used to love to watch Two and A Half Men but not now without Charlie Sheen. I love Thai, Japanese, American, Mexican and Italian food. I can eat Chinese but it's not my favorite.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, out to eat, to concerts , stay at home and watch a movie, travel, garden, cook and learn new hobbies to name a few. I love to be outdoors and anywhere near water. I am not one to watch much television.

Last read

Real Love, The Five Love Languages, Loving What Is



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I also have ancestors that are Native American with some Irish and Wales
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a non denominational church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a non denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree