








45 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a journey......not a destination

In her own words

I'm not into talking about myself but here it goes......I am laid back and enjoy the simple things in life such as a brisk October day and a long walk through the park with my dogs I am grateful for my health and job and mostly for the fact that I had the best dad ever! I'm looking for my best friend and soul mate; that special someone to share the blessings of each day with!! Life is too short. I don't sweat the small stuff....I roll with the punches and pray for the best! I'm not a fan of drama or people who hate on one another! I believe there is good in everyone and I like to surround myself with positive energy. I love to smile. If you make me laugh you've won half the battle! I love kids and they seem to love me. Unfortunately, I never had any of my own but I would certainly welcome yours. I was a second grade teacher for a while and loved every minute of it. I'm a big kid myself. I still play organized softball and I am trying to get into golf. (I must admit.......I have no idea what I'm doing in golf but I am willing to learn). I'm a veteran of the US Army. I spent most of 2003 in IRAQ. It was an experience I will never forget! I love the Philllies and usually end up at several games each year. I can drink fine wine or beer.....dress up or dress down . Like to try new restaurants and hot spots in the city. I'm not much of a cook but I'd like to take some cooking lessons as soon as my schedule allows me to do so. I HOPE THIS IS NOT A DEAL BREAKER. I can cook a few things......LOL! I like to work out. It helps to relieve the daily stresses of life. I take spin, kickboxing, and bootcamp classes Monday thru Friday. I also try to get a jog or long hike in on the weekends. I do my best to spend time with family, friends and of course my dogs!!! My job can be extremely demanding and sometimes I forget to take time for myself. I really just want to be HAPPY. I have a great life but something is definitely missing. SOMEONE is missing. I'm looking for my other half. He's gotta be out there somewhere!! When I find him I hope to take a break from the craziness of this world and enjoy a quiet get away!!! My only condition...........HE MUST BE NICE TO MY DOGS and GOOD to their MOMMY! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As long as I'm with friends, family or someone I love, it doesn't matter where I am.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Shoes (lol), animals, friends, family, good food and good wine.

For fun

Sports, exercise, movies, shopping, the beach in October!

Last read

If I had more time I would join a book club! Loved reading when I was younger. Sadly, the last thing I read was PEOPLE magazine while waiting in line at the grocery store! Sad but true!! Hey, at least I'm honest!! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree