








39 year old woman | East Greenwich, RI, United States | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can promise you very few dull moments...

In her own words

I am outgoing, caring and fun-loving. I am a family/friend oriented female looking for someone to share my life with. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go out there and get it. I recently made EG my permanent home after living in Central MA for the better part of my life. I moved here to be closer to my job, and am familiar with parts of RI, just not as much with the part I moved to. I know Narragansett, as my brother went to URI and I visited often enough. I vacation in Newport/Jamestown, so I have that area covered. I am excited to explore EG more, especially in the spring & summer - I have heard great things about places to go. I am receptive to a volunteer tourguide :-) More about me... My family comes first. If they are a good enough friend, they are my family, too. Same rules apply. I love to travel. I am up for going anywhere, anytime and in any mode of transportation. Consider my bags already packed. What I like to do for fun...To start, my favorite day of the year is the first Patriots Pre-season game, so August - Jan (at least), my Sundays are either spent at Gillette, a bar or friends' house watching the game. I am not willing to compromise on that. I do enjoy going out to a bar for a few drinks and/or dancing. I can be just as happy hanging out with friends having a couple drinks. It is ridiculously hard to find anyone these days who loves games as much as I do, but from time to time, the people who love me will give in and play. I love hiking in the spring, summer and fall. In the winter, I do like to ski, and would go away for a weekend or two to do so, but I don't miss it if I skip a season, either. In the summer, I live at the beach as often as possible. I like to bike whenever and wherever I can, too. For exercise, I alternate between P90x 1 and 2. I just started back on 1 this week, thank god. 2 is so much harder! My favorite eats are sushi, Thai and Ethiopian. I love to read. I am not a couch potato, but do have my favorite shows. None of them include anything that even resembles reality television. I love to watch movies and am generally not picky about the genre. I have never been married or engaged. I have had a few serious relationships, but haven't met the guy I want to wake up with every morning for life. I want kids of my own, and am open to someone having kids already, as long as they want more. Chemistry is very important at the start of a relationship, and for me, being able to relax and laugh with you is a great startup. Email me if you think we can have some fun together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite local hot spots yet. I spend time in Jamestown and Cape Cod every summer. I've traveled for fun quite a bit both in and out of the U.S. D.C. and San Francisco are my top two within, but Italy was my favorite trip thus far.


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

My favorite eats are Sushi, Thai and Ethiopian. I am not a couch potato, but do have my favorite shows. None of them include Reality Television. I love to watch movies and am generally not picky about the genre.

For fun

Drive to the ocean to hang out on the beach, swim and sail. I love to hike and go for bike rides. Anyone know of some good trails around here? I have just as much fun going out for the night as I do hanging out watching movies or playing games.

Last read

I work for a publishing company and am in charge of editing eBooks. Boring, I know, but those have been my reads as of late.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral