








42 year old woman | Princeton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 44-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking....Just chasing the unknown.

In her own words

I consider myself a kind, loving and caring woman. I am a happy person! I love to laugh and am almost always smiling. Why not? Life is too short and you must live it! I would like to find a partner that will laugh with me at all that is silly or not. Dance in and out of the rain when the opportunity presents itself. Hug me any and all times just because he feels like it. I am genuine and passionate about the things I believe in. I am a bit too trusting which I have been trying to change. It is perhaps the Pisces in me. I still believe in love and would like to find it. I also love, love to meet new people. I am a social butterfly so it is not hard to meet them. Why Match? Because I meet a lot of people at or in my work environment and I do not like to mix business with my personal life in that context. Also, my best friend convinced me to join. You see, she found the love of her life on Match 9 years ago and they are still happily married. I love them both! I am grateful for my friends and family and the opportunities my hard work has afforded me. My 2 children are the best of me and I feel privileged to be their mother. I am ready to share the good travels, his life challenges (as I am sure he will bring some), new experiences and all the love that is my heart with that special someone. Please do not reach out to me if you are not serious or genuine about your intentions. I am willing to invest the time that it will take to get to know that special someone. Nevertheless, I am not here to play games. Although, fun moments are MANDATORY. Disclosure: I am not looking for a man to support me financially. I have a career that I am proud of and I am very good at. I am not looking for a one off relationship either. Like any human being I have made mistakes. As an adult, I have learned (I believe) from them and it has made me a better person. At least I wish to believe so. Don't be afraid to contact me as I will most likely reply if you act gentleman like. The majority of us are here for the same reason. Good matching, good luck and take care my soon to be friends!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon Frise named Disney. Allergic to cats but I like them :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Belmar beach. Downtown Princeton. Manhattan.San Francisco.Vancouver (One of my favorite cities in N.A.) Punta Cana, Dominican Republic - The beaches and natural parks are amazing! Broadway has had my heart since I saw my first show 19 years ago


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Broadway shows, musicals, singing, dancing, THE BEACH!!!! Family, friends, reading, writing. meeting new people, helping those in need. I have been called the ultimate hostess. Yep, I love a party. Did I mention Dancing Salsa, Merengue and Bachata?

For fun

I like to volunteer. I love musical Theater & Movies. Reading and music are my passion. Traveling and seeing new places, dancing and long walks on the beach. To be perfectly honest, I waste some of my time watching mindless Reality Shows.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice Water for elephants The extraordinary leader Make today count Steve Job Biography - Amazing mind! And of course 50 Shades of Gray....Calling Christian Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Dominican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral