








36 year old woman | Ithaca, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If by “flirty sex kitten” you mean irresistibly awkward, then yes, yes I am.

In her own words

I'm an interesting mix of a lot of things, thanks to two very different parents. My mom taught me to appreciate history, travel, and working with my hands. My dad taught me to work hard, to be self-sufficient, and to question things. On the one hand, I'm a homebody. I love to hang out with friends and family, work on projects around the house or in the garden, and get cozy in my PJs to watch a movie-with popcorn, of course! On the other hand, I don't think I could be happy without adventure and new experiences. A complacent life sounds akin to the third circle of hell to me. I'd rather live! I really love to go on road trips, explore new places and things, and being physically active. Trying new or crazy things just because I've never done them before has led to some of my best stories. I'm loyal, open minded, and genuine. I love to consider things, problem solve, and think outside the box. I really appreciate people who love to laugh and make others laugh, are kindhearted, and have a glass-half-full perspective on life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two Golden Retriever mixes. They enjoy candlelit dinners, long walks on the beach, and figuring out how to breach the not-so-impenetrable defences of the fence in my yard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gimme, Wegman's, The Commons, Felicia's, my school (yes, I totally love my job), local parks and trails, book stores.


Wells College, Aurora, NY

Favorite things

The usual, of course: food/coffee, friends/family, music, puppies, etc. Also: nature, being challenged (Not like in a duel, but to learn new things), snow days, wood stoves, the smell of fall, and helping those I love.

For fun

Music, my niece, house projects, cooking, hanging out with friends. Good food, coffee, hikes, exploring, learning about new things/places, reading, and hanging out with my dogs.

Last read

I love to read and enjoy nearly all genres. I was the kid who got in trouble for reading past my bedtime:) I also read a lot to prepare for teaching (History and English).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school English and History and I really really enjoy what I do. Kids have a way of making you think, question, laugh, and challenge yourself in ways that no one else can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral