








49 year old woman | Lewis Center, OH, United States | Seeking men 44-53 within 10 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm Trish, and I am looking to find...

In her own words

Hello! I'm Trish, and I am looking to find someone to enjoy life with! I've made a lot of mistakes, and I've learned a whole bunch from them, so I'm pretty sure I know what I'm looking for now that I near midlife. (Haha, I'm optimistic--my grandpa lived to 99, and I'm pretty sure I have his genes.) If you ask me what it is that I'm looking for, the answer would be more about connection than a specific type of person. In short, I want someone that makes me feel like I've known him a long time. Maybe that means I'd like someone who has some similarities to me--smart, witty, in decent shape, kind. Here are the basics of me: I am a teacher, a part-time professor, and a pretty big reader, and I have a decent brain. I teach exercise classes at the YMCA, so I'm in decent shape, and I'm fairly healthy. I have two children who I adore. I share custody with their dad. I have three sisters, and we're pretty close. Two live in the Columbus area. I go to church probably 2 or 3 Sundays a month. It makes me feel grounded and reminds me that I'm part of something much bigger than me. I love animals, dogs in particular, and I have my own golden doodle. I'm practical, frugal, creative, and pretty darn happy. Even though I've been looking for a while, I haven't met the right guy yet, but I'm convinced he's out there, and fortunately, I'm pretty sure he lives somewhere near me too. I'm hoping to just start off with a really good date (again--it's about connection and laughing together, not about what we do).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My sisters' homes in Columbus and Youngstown, my dad's lake home, St. George Island FL, Local Roots in Powell, BJs at Polaris.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My kids are my favorite, but I love my family, friends, my dog, my career, smart, funny people, making people laugh, reading, honesty and openness, good long conversations with lots of laughing or lots of meaning, staying active outdoors, the water.

For fun

Being with friends and family, riding my bike, watching my kids in their activities, reading, trying new places to eat or have a beer or glass of wine. I love to host and entertain usually casual laid-back events at home.

Last read

The Killer Angels the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English. I also teach fitness classes at the YMCA in Powell.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a contemporary service at a Methodist church usually 2-3 times a month.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a contemporary service at a Methodist church usually 2-3 times a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami University for BA in English-Communication Education Youngstown State University for MA in English