Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mindycj

46 year old woman | Sandy, UT, United States | Seeking men 36-53 in Utah, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This whole online dating thing seems so crazy...

In her own words

This whole online dating thing seems so crazy to me. It's so hard to judge somebody by looks only because I am so much a personality type of gal. Of coarse looks attracts each other first but the personality is the deal breaker for sure. So it's so hard to judge a book by its cover. I'm just a women that enjoys her family and friends. I was married for 23 years and that's all I ever wanted. I love my kids more then life itself and family is everything to me. So the more the marrier. I'm a honest and straight forward person. I just want someone who enjoys life, and lives to have some fun and laugh a lot. I usually can meet and make friends anywhere I go and they say I'm a lot of fun. I have fun dancing even with myself. I am a self-motivator kind of gal, hard working. I love my job as a surgical tech and the gals I work with. I'm loyal to family and friends, and would like to have a man that appreciates that. I love socializing and starting coversation with people I don't know just for the heck of it. You could say I am a "why not" kind of girl. I have a lot of INTEGRITY and I am a women of my word and that means a lot to me. I'm not a player and not looking to be played either. I will try anything once. I was in the army for 2 years. I love a man with a great since of humor, and great company. He must not be afraid to try something new and is always up for adventure and fun. Someone that does'nt struggle in a social invironment, is always a nice perk. I will truly appreciate a man that treats his women like a lady and treats his family with respect!!!! There is no pressure and friendships are welcome too. I am a religious person, and believe in God and prayer. I have been doing a lot of soul searching lately. But by no means does that make me a boreing person. I am a California beach girl at heart. I grew up by the beach and lakes in Cali. So I love the sun. I'm ready for an adventure!! I have 2 kids, my daughter is 23 and my son is 19. I love sports and watching my son play them. I am suffering with the fact that My son is done with high school. No more Friday night lights. He is in Cali playing football now. I played volleyball and basketball when I was younger and I wish I could go back and play one more time (with my younger body of coarse)Lol!! I love good food and good music. I'm not a salad kind of girl. (Just saying). I try to go to gym at least 3 times a week. I have met the nicest people at the gym (not vasa that's a meat market.) I like to get dressed up, but by no means am I a high maintenance gal whatsoever(at least I don't think so). I'm not afraid to leave my house with no makeup on. I love to go to the movies or watch them from home. I'll watch just about anything! I do love scary movies.😝 I love to go and see a good movie and dinner often. Simple is good😃

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lakes and mountains and I love park city. Going to the gym. Hogs Wallow when I need to unwind. Of course the California coast.

Favorite things

I like to watch TV in the evening to relax and unwind from work. Or I like to go walking/running at night to enjoy all the peaceful surroundings and smells in the night air.

For fun

Movies, outdoor activities, concerts, camping, boating, hiking. Just being with family and friends, BBQs. Weekend getaways. Just surrounding myself with fun loving, happy people. No Debbie downers please.

Last read

I like to read Just haven't picked up anything for awhile. I spend most free time at the gym these days or outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a entrepreneur as well as a surgical technician for a oral surgeon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college