








37 year old woman | Concord, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
John 14:6

In her own words

I'm a NorCal native who loves the Bay Area and all that it has to offer; especially the diversity of activities, culture, thought and way of life. My family and friends are the most important people in my life and I make sure that they know it. I treat people the way I want to be treated and I look for the same quality in the people I choose to spend my time with. I like to focus on the positive things in life while doing my best to learn from my successes and failures. I went to Italy and Ireland a few years ago and really enjoyed seeing how others live. I'm headed to France and Iceland in 2016 and can't wait to experience other cultures again. I enjoy reading, learning new things, outdoor activities, volunteering, being involved at my church, going to movies, going to comedy shows, concerts, museums, theatrical performances and sporting events. My ideal guy is a God-honoring man of Christian faith, is respectful, is drama-free and has a good sense of humor because I love to laugh. Someone who understands the critical role that quality time and communication plays in nurturing a good and lasting relationship. I'd like someone who enjoys outdoor activities, is open to world travel, accepting of other cultures and is interested in growing as a person. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone with whom I have shared values. There is more that I can say about myself and what I'm looking for, but I want to know more about you. Feel free to contact me if you're interested. I prefer emails to winks, but might respond to a wink if you have a great profile. Krystal

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visited Dublin, Ireland, Rome and Florence a while back and loved them all for different reasons. San Francisco, Uptown area in Oakland, Walnut Creek. Any undiscovered gem in the Bay Area.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music. Citizen Cope, Alice Smith, The Black Keys, Adele, Sade, Michael Jackson, Drake, Carlos Santana, Alabama Shakes and Jesus Culture to name a few. Various podcasts on Stitcher Radio. I can't get enough of Joyce Meyer. I love her candor.

For fun

Going to sporting events, catching a good action/drama/comedy movie, reading, exploring the Bay Area, going to museums and performances and much more.

Last read

Imagine, Dune, The Power of Habit, Eat to Live, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Brave New World, Guns Germs and Steel, Blink and Freakonomics. I'm currently Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire by Pastor Jim Cymbala.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a supply chain professional. I evaluate proposals, negotiate prices, scrutinize terms and conditions and write contracts. It can be more interesting than it sounds.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an equal opportunity dater.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe similar spiritual beliefs are an important part of creating and maintaining a successful relationship.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe similar spiritual beliefs are an important part of creating and maintaining a successful relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Feel free to ask me about my education if you're curious.