








36 year old woman | Hyannis, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes! The life is real! Happy, smart and real woman!

In her own words

I'm a very simple and educated girl. I want to be the best woman for the best man! We can to build a special friendship, relationship with communication, love, care, respect, fun, travel, hard work, faith, TOGETHER! I believe this is POSSIBLE! I want to do this! I'm a girl blessed by God and grateful for the life I have. I have a wonderful family who gave me the values of honesty, work, education and above all love. I love music, arts, theater, books, travel, friends, family. And I would at this very moment in my life to share all that I have and that conquered with someone special. affectionate, friendly, sincere, faithful. I believe that God must be the foundation of any relationship. I want to build a Christian family. Hard Work girl! I'm Public Relations and I have my own company! For me this is very important. I play piano. I studied music, law and education. My passion is to combine music with children, they are very special to me and the future of the world. Looking for a person who dreams to build a family based Christian. Who is honest, hardworking, intelligent, funny, friend. Willing to fall in love every day by her best friend!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

But I don't have.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Bahamas, Caribbe


Cape Cod Community College, West Barnstable, MA

Favorite things

I love music, genres: pop, gospel, mpb, bossa nova. I love traveling, seeing places and talk to people. Learn stories. I enjoy cooking, concerts, theater

For fun

I love to have fun with my friends. I go to dinner at their home or in restaurants. In concerts, theaters, clubs. I love traveling and meeting people.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I working with education and arts (music), I studied Law, Piano and I taking classes for Early Childhood. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Brazilian woman, my daddy have ethnicity Spanish and my mommy Italian! I love culture and countries!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I play piano and sing since my 13 years old at Church! Catholic Church! I believe in God, in the sacraments and I have my faith! But I respect the people and yours beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I play piano and sing since my 13 years old at Church! Catholic Church! I believe in God, in the sacraments and I have my faith! But I respect the people and yours beliefs.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law, piano and pedagogy! love the Humanities! I'm learning more English every day which is a language that I'm in love and study a lot about business.