








42 year old woman | Salida, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles of Modesto, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you have on your Christmas List ??? I come prepared with mistletoe

In her own words

CURRENTLY I DO NOT HAVE AN ACCOUNT IF I LIKED YOUR PICTURE I AM TRYING TO SAY I WOULD LIKE TO GET TO KNOW U. WINK IF YOU FEEL LIKE IT AND I MAY JUST BE INCLINED TO JOIN :) I consider myself the girl next door that you have not borrowed a cup of sugar from yet. People have said I can dish out as much as I take so being a bit fiesty yet super sweet is my charm. If you enjoy having someone keep you on your toes and up for a spontaneous day to keep the butterflies flying then I just might be your "match". I do enjoy going out dancing from time to time, but I am way beyond my bar scene years and consider quality time with family and friends much more enjoyable ...... and minus a hang over. But the majority of my time I wear my Mom hat, but do not judge a book by its cover. Many people see the kids box checked and move on........ you could be missing out on someone great. Take a chance. BBQ,and swimming, hanging out with friends/kids, watching a good baseball game at the park in a good pair of heels and a baseball hat is always a great weekend to me. Looking for someone to introduce me to new things that I may not have considered doing on my own. I will always try something once and even twice if I am daring. To begin something you have to start exactly there ..... at the beginning. I am not in a rush, so friendship that turns into sometthing great is worth exploring. I do not want a text buddy. I managed to have relationships before cell phones so I am confident I can continue that above and beyond text messaging......... LOL ha ha If you would like to meet someone that does not need to be with you but wants to be with you, hasher own life yet wants to share it with someone else and will not foget who she was before she met you, and believes in values, morals and honesty are treasures that many have forgotten then say hello. If not then I understand and wish you the best in your search on here.....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out of town. Drive up to the hills or along the ocean coastline. Just depends on the company ;)

For fun

Always nice to catch a baseball game with friends or BBQ at the house.

Last read

I am in the beginning process of putting my own book together so I guess the words that I type are the last thing read. Second to that would be a cook book.... always looking for new ideas. I thought that was the way to everyone's heart he he.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My second job is being a rockstar Mom!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am looking for someone that I can share my faith and beliefs with. I attend church regularly and looking for someone who would like to be the man sitting next to me. But no, I do not consider myself a "bible thumper" .
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am looking for someone that I can share my faith and beliefs with. I attend church regularly and looking for someone who would like to be the man sitting next to me. But no, I do not consider myself a "bible thumper" .
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I believe you should never stop learning so I enjoy taking classes in my free time. Wether it is a US History class or a cooking class keeping busy is nice.