








37 year old woman | Arlington, MA, United States | Seeking men 27-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a bilingual Chinese American. I grew up...

In her own words

I am a bilingual Chinese American. I grew up in Beijing, China. I came to Boston in my 20's as an international student. I have been working as an IT management consultant for many years now. I enjoy fine dining, wine, dancing, jogging, swimming, kayaking, SUP, sailing, ice skating, downhill skiing, scuba diving, travel, learning foreign languages and different cultures, etc. I have visited over 20 countries in 3 continents. My favorite places are Japan, Thailand, Italy and Spain. I also speak some German, French, Spanish, Italian and Russian. I am learning Japanese, Korean and Modern Standard Arabic currently. I would like to visit Portugal, Greece, UAE, Morocco, Egypt, Russia, Australia, New Zealand and South Korea in the next a couple of years. I would like to meet interesting people in different cultures. I am attracted to very tall, handsome, intelligent, worldly and outgoing gentlemen with integrity and a sense of humor. Please contact me if you are interested in learning more about me. The perk you could get is to have a free tour guide and a polyglot interpreter when we travel overseas together. :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Montreal, Toronto, Quebec, Cancun, Bermuda, Bahama, St. Martin, Shanghai, Singapore, Bangkok, Tokyo, Osaka, Rome, Venice, Barcelona, Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Munich, Amsterdam and London.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Dancing, Sailing, Snorkeling, Scuba Diving, Downhill Skiing, Trotting Horse, Travel Overseas, Learning Foreign Languages

For fun

Movies, theater, fine art, Jazz/Blues/Pops, piano bar, dance, Karaoke, yoga, jogging, swimming, ice skating, downhill skiing, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, sailing, scuba diving, trotting horses, travel oversea, learning foreign languages, etc.

Last read

Foreign language learning books. I am also learning Japanese and Russian online. I visited Japan three years ago. I would like to go there again someday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I studied both Accounting and Management Information Systems in college and I work as an IT management consultant now. I have changed my career a few times from Accounting to Software Engineering to IT project management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am a naturalized Chinese American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in good moral, human power and self-improvement.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in good moral, human power and self-improvement.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral