








37 year old woman | Brick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Lucky Leo

In her own words

I'm sure this sounds cliche, but I really hate talking about this is tough. I'm originally from North Jersey, I've lived in Brick for a total of 9 years on and off. I'm finally at a good place in my life where I know who I am as a person and what I'm looking for in a man. I can be a bit of a dreamer but for the most part, my feet are firmly planted on the ground. I let things roll off my shoulders pretty easy, but I can also be extremely serious. I'm a Leo, so I love being around people and at times, being the center of attention, however, I also love being alone and relaxing. I work hard for the things I want. I need someone whos company I enjoy, and can make me laugh...I'm very sarcastic and quick witted so you also need to have a backbone! I'm not into guy that are clingy or self conscious or need to be with their girlfriend 24 hrs a day. I'm not a jealous person, so you shouldn't be either. I love doing new things and being somewhat adventerous. I go to Yankees games in the springsummer and Giants game in the fallwinter! A goal of mine is to visit as many baseball fields as I can! So far I've been to 6 or 7. I'm also into music, all different kinds and I love going to concerts wherever! ...ok, I'm done with that! Anything else you may want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Vegas, random AC trips, I go to FL a lot to visit family, I love traveling just in general.


Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ

Favorite things

i like all types of music, from Classic Rock to Hip Hop to Country and most everything in between.

For fun

BBQ's with friends, Going to baseball games (yankees) and football games (giants), going to bars to check out live music, going to the movies or staying home and renting, or to be honest, just doing nothing at all!

Last read

I hope they serve Beer in Hell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an office manager for a family owned business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school