








40 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, hello, is there anybody out there?

In her own words

I'm a horticulturalist that loves to travel. Looking for a motivated companion to try new things with. I long for an easy, natural, genuine, inquisitive and easy going comrade to enjoy and explore with. I love the outdoors: beaches, hot springs, tropical jungles. Enjoy cooking and eating spicy ethnic food. I don't mind washing it down with a good wine, I have fallen in love with the Nebblio grape ever since I worked on a vineyard in the Peidmont area of Italy. I'm committed to helping at risk youth through mentoring. Appreciate truth, honesty and passion. I love to clown around, both literally and figuratively. My dream is to buy land in Equador, build a house/sanctuary, and experiment with growing Cacao and Vanilla. I'm creative and love to design gardens and to breathe life into old furniture. Soooo, let the playful banter begin. Be it by clown or by true musician, I love music. Of many kinds, right now its JJ Grey that is swallowing my soul. Yeah, and Prince kicks my a$s. PS- I ain't no 'Southern Belle', I'm a strong, independent, intense, and sensitive woman. I can do it on my own but I would prefer some company, 'Ya hurd'?!!!! AND...I love moments so beautiful that they make you cry. I live for those, and love to share them. Lastly, just through a bit of browsing, I have noticed something...there is alot of space here to fill up, why not take some time to acquaint, advertise, advise, announce, broadcast, connect, convey, correspond, declare, disclose, disseminate, divulge, enlighten, impart, imply, inform, proclaim, publicize, publish, reveal, state, suggest, tell, transmit, unfold, write about yourselves. I mean, that is kind of the interesting part of all this, Right?!! The possibility of meeting someone that you may never have that is at the very least interesting to you. Sooo, test the waters, splash around a bit, its more fun that way. Just an observation. I'm instantly attracted to clever minds. Wordplay is the best foreplay.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a six year old, female Rottweiler, that I adore, Sugar Magnolia. Oh yeah, and a vagabond cat that ignores me and uses me for food.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Parks, Nature, water, fountains, vineyards, tropical forests, farmers markets, airports, ports, the universe, fantasy.

Favorite things

My dog, my violin(which I play very poorly), bike, my music and my machete;) Jam Cruise and plane tickets, full tank of gas, a good bottle of red, moisturizer, glitter.

For fun

I love to travel, especially internationally. I just finished my Hort degree and am trying to adjust to life that entails free time. Love live music of all kinds, good food-spicy, parading, reading in my hammock, hmmm....walking, dog park.

Last read

Beautiful Ruins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference