








45 year old woman | Valrico, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving fate a gentle shove.

In her own words

I think I'm an undiscovered great catch. Self sufficient. No baggage. Sarcastic humor. Kinda cute. I am independant to a fault meaning I usually won't ask for help even when I need it unless it has to do with electronics. I have a good job, a nice home with some fun features, adorable pets, good hair :) , and a FEW other good qualities. All things that I thought would be bonus points for me in the dating world but for some reason have seemed more of a hinderance. I don't need rescued or a father for my children (because I don't have any). I would have you in my life because I want you there and for who you are and not because I need you. Let's be perfectly honest. Everyone puts their best photos on here but I can assure you mine are recent. There are quirks in all of our personalities that would be annoying at times. Just because we are on here doesn't mean we have any more wrong with us than people in relationships (Actually, I'm beginning to question that statement). Most of us on here have decided we would like to share our life with someone and for whatever reason haven't been lucky enough to bump into what we are looking for. I got tired of sitting back waiting to be found. I'm sure there is a guy out there like me that has a lot going for them but just can't seem to run into that right someone. I'm not going to pretend that I am an adventurous person to seem interesting. I'm not a beach bunny, or a gym rat. I don't sky dive or mountain climb. I actually enjoy being at home. I am not a sports fan but I could put together a super bowl party for you and your friends that would put Martha Stewart to shame. I could cheer your team on in a stadium with a hot dog and beer and enjoy being with you. Then you could suffer through a cheesy reality show and pretend to like it for me. I stay pretty busy so I'd like to find someone close where travel time won't be an issue and make it somewhat convenient to see each other. I want someone to spend my down time with, to see and do things with. Whether that is a vacation to Vegas, or a rainy day on the couch ordering in food and watching movies.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love all animals so if you hunt, I'm not interested. I want someone that loves them as much as I do or at least doesn't need to harm/kill them to feel like a man. I have a Yorkie and 2 Tuxedo cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a few local places I love to go where people know you by name like Joto's and Sabora Mexico as well as trying completely new places. I would prefer a restaurant bar where you can talk over a drink rather than a loud smokey club.

Favorite things

Favorite reality show: Rock of Love. Favorite Color:Red. Favorite Smell:Suntan lotion. Favorite Season:Fall. Favorite Holiday:Halloween. Favorite Food:Mexican/American. Favorite Shows:Seinfeld/Forensic Files

For fun

I like theme parks, comedy clubs, dining out, movies, decorating, throwing elaborate theme parties, cuddling up with someone special doing nothing at all.

Last read

The last thing I read was My Horizontal Life by Chelsea Handler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pharmacist and Pharmacy Manager.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a country girl from West Virginia. Yes, I do have an accent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend church but would consider myself Christian/Baptist.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't attend church but would consider myself Christian/Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
Doctor of Pharmacy from WVU School of Pharmacy 2002.