








50 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
living with intention

In her own words

...kind, affectionate, compassionate, adventurous woman. I consider myself very upbeat with a good sense of humor, a love for life and a positive outlook! to laugh and am looking for a man who brings out the playful side of me! to travel and have been lucky to have lived and traveled abroad. I've been to the West Coast, lived on the East Coast and in London and there are many amazing places I'd still love to discover. ...❤️ the beach/ocean. In it, on it or near it works for me! ...very active and enjoy all kinds of sports: Swim, bike, run (I've done triathlons), ski, blade, tennis, boat, sail, camp and just started hitting the driving range today (2/4/17) in the hopes of playing golf this year, decently lol. My health/fitness is important to me for both personal and career reasons so I workout regularly. Fun goal for this year - learn to windsurf or kiteboard! Anyone up for the challenge with me or know how to already? I am searching for a kind, happy, comfortable-in-his-own-skin, strong yet gentle, worldly kind of man. If you love to laugh, show affection, communicate desires, hold my hand, kiss my neck and watch my back and would like the same in return, we could be a good match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My daughter and I have one cat and he's her buddy! His saving grace: he'll run and chase and retrieve things like the dog she's always wanted!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach! anytime, anywhere. Waterfront in Hoboken, LBI, Falmouth, Martha's Vineyard, tropical getaways and in Winter, near a fireplace :)


Framingham State College, Framingham, MA

Favorite things

My daughter. Beaches. Time with friends and family.

For fun

Bike the Hudson, hang at beach, movies, explore Manhattan, live music, workout, dance, tennis, read, write. Spend time w/my daughter reading, biking, games, movies, theater, art, tennis, traveling 2 new places, outdoor fun, adventure races.

Last read

Memoirs of a Geisha, The Tipping Point.. And Your profile most likely! :)

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked as a Fitness Professional for over 15 years and love that my work has a positive influence on people's health and overall happiness.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After receiving my degree in Psychology, i went on to study abroad and in Manhattan, combining the fields of psychology and fitness.