








39 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's something to be said for being single...

In her own words

There's something to be said for being single and being comfortable by yourself. However, there is something so much more to sharing your life experiences and having fun with someone by your side. I'm your "girl next door" with just a tiny little edge once in a while ... who likes to work hard and play even harder. I like meeting new people, learning new things and traveling to new places. I treasure my friends, family and my dog. Relationships with the people in my life are important to me - new or old. Learning about what makes someone who they are fascinates me. I'm looking for someone to have fun experiences and honest conversations with. A tough and confident guy on the outside, but sweet and loving on the inside. Loyalty, honesty and an appreciation for being lucky enough to find genuine love-if you do. Someone who can teach me things and show me places I haven't already experienced, but that I can do the same for. I like fitness and taking care of myself, so I'm looking for someone that values and enjoys the same. I'm a dreamer and I am always planning my next trip or an adventure because I love having something exciting to look forward to. A positive and encouraging attitude are important to me. I'm not about agenda's and not in a hurry for anything - except for my next vacation that is :) I like my life simple and I live it that way every day. My favorite music is reggae because I am an island girl through and through. My favorite motto: Leap and the net will appear.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Boxer & planning to adopt more dogs in the future

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any park in the city or lake in the mountains, any outdoor restaurant patio, backyard BBQ or outdoor sand volleyball pit. I love Colorado summers!


Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are my dog, exercise, sports, hiking, reggae music, dancing, beach vacations, healthy foods, TV and movies, traveling and friends.

For fun

In my free time I like to be outside on a nice day with my dog working in my yard or meeting my friends for some outside fun. I like to go to movies or stay in and rent movies. I like nights in with friends playing games or happy hour on a patio.

Last read

Jovian Archive



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love what I do and I know how rare that is, so finding someone that is successful & loves what they do is a plus.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in positive energy. What you put out you get back. Everything happens for a reason.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in positive energy. What you put out you get back. Everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral