








40 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better. - Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

I can be described by my friends as somewhat of a goofball. I love to laugh at myself or with others. I am generally a laid back person and I love to spend time with my family and friends. I have 4 nieces, a great niece and a nephew. They range in age from 27-4. I love them dearly and try to spend time with them as much as I possibly can. Fishing with my family is one of my greatest joys in life. I love to get on a boat in the sunshine, cast and wait for the fish to bite. A love of fishing is must to be with me. I do visit my family often to go fishing especially in the summertime. I also love to travel, be it a road trip or visiting other countries. I have been all over southern Ireland, northern France, and Hawaii. New Zealand is next on my wish list. I most often visit Louisiana as most of my family lives there but visiting all 50 states is definitely on my bucket list. I do love to listen to live music, go to dive bars, but I am not a dance club kind of girl. I am more of a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I do like to go to the movies too or rent a movie and stay home. I like to spend my weekends relaxing, I have enough stress at work! I do clean up well so I can get dressed up if the situation calls for it! Another passion of mine is food, I love to cook and I love to have someone to cook for. There is something very satisfying to me about preparing a meal for someone to enjoy. Not to say that I mind having a meal prepared for me either. And I love to go out to eat and try new restaurants. Mexican food is definitely my favorite but I am not a picky eater at all. I will try anything once. The whole point of being on Match is that I am looking for someone to enjoy life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pugs, Jalapeno and Elvis

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mean Eyed Cat Bar, The Hideout, 219 West, Iron Cactus Dining out- Gloria's, Trudy's, Maudie's, Taco Deli, (Mexican food is my fav) Vino Vino, Mako, Hop Doddy, Big Daddy's


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family and friends going out to eat, fishing, live music. I love movies, particularly comedies, if Hot Fuzz or Shaun of the Dead is on I can't resist watching it

For fun

Fishing, cooking, going out to eat, listening to live music, going to dive bars/patios, movies, spending time with friends and family

Last read

I am kind of all over the place when it comes to books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral