








42 year old woman | Waltham, MA, United States | Seeking men 36-49 within 30 miles of South Waltham, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well educated single woman seeks 1 for...

In her own words

Well educated single woman seeks plus 1 for misadventures, exploration, planned or spontaneous travel, frivolity, belly laughs, days on the slopes, nights by the fire, intellectual banter and much more. About me: My birthday is a holiday in the UK. I am well-traveled; however, my list of future destinations is long and I wish to share these experiences. This year I am cycling in California, skiing at Whistler/Blackcomb, Vail, Breckenridge, Copper and A-Basin. I am outgoing, adventurous and have a passion for living life to the fullest. Some of my adventures include zip-lining across a jungle, risking my life in a single tube white water rafting in Costa Rica, jumping out of planes, and attempted to fly a helicopter. I am an outdoor enthusiast, an avid cyclist and skier and also enjoy golf and hiking. I am very fortunate, have a successful career, and wonderful friends. I am always looking to try new things and expand my horizons. About You: Smart, kind, funny, confidant, ambitious, active, witty, chivalrous, respectful, and appreciates a woman who knows what she wants. I am looking for my equal who shares my thirst for adventure and travel as well as some similar interests. Let’s meet to share some fantastic wine or a spectacular martini and let the sparks fly. I am looking to date for a long term relationship. I do not have any children.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I really want a Vizsla who I would aptly name Red Rover. How can you resist a red dog with blue eyes????

Favorite hot spots

California, Boston, Newport, Costa Rica.. looking to add many more!

Favorite things

Enjoying time with friends, reading a great book, watching the sunset...

For fun

I am open to trying to new things. The majority of my free time is spent outdoors being active and enjoying the beauty of the world. I am the type of woman who is comfortable in jeans or hiking clothes by day and ready for a cocktail part that night.

Last read

Girl on a Train



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral