








34 year old woman | Akron, OH, United States | Seeking men 24-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Super Awesome Headline That Makes You Want to Read More!

In her own words

I'm very curious. Someone who can enjoy my curiosity and slight geeky-ness would be a plus, and someone who is also intellectually curious would be great! I exercise regularly, 3 times/week, sometimes every other day, so I guess I'm somewhere between "slender" and "athletic and toned". I do also like some time on the couch watching tv or movies, so I guess I like a good balance of action and inaction. I really like to cook and bake, enough so that I may be very willing to "git in the kitchen and make you a sammich"... provided you'll do the dishes afterwards :D I really do have a passion for food but it's so much better when you have someone to share it with. I love trying new restaurants and would really like to be with someone who does, too. I exercise, eat right, and enjoy cooking, but I 'd love to be with a person who's willing to go out as well. I like to think I have a good head on my shoulders. (Actually, I've had several people tell me that repeatedly, so it just might be accurate.) I haven't ran up tens of thousands of dollars in credit card debt, nor have I ever been arrested or anything else super crazy. I think I am honest and not moody. I'd like to find someone who is the same; I'm not compatible with a guy who bottles up everything. Two other things I don't care for are weak coffee and weak handshakes. I'm a female, not a flower; you're not going to break me by shaking my hand properly ;) That being said, if you can sweep me off my feet- like literally pick me up as though I weigh nothing- major bonus points! :) Lastly, I am looking for not just a partner, but my best friend. I really believe that is the healthiest, happiest type of relationship, and would hope to find someone who is looking for the same. Please don't confuse this with the pyscho girls who try to separate a guy from his friends- I find that to be really awful, and also believe that people need some personal space from time to time as well as friendships outside of the relationship. And more bonus points to you if you read this entire novella :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one of the best cats ever! Please keep this in mind if you're allergic to kitties.

Favorite hot spots

Akron has hot spots? Ha! Sorry! Nervous Dog Coffee Bar, Musica, HOB, Blue Door Cafe, The Eye Opener, The Red Fox (best dive bar ever!), Cilantro, Sakura, The Lockview. Outside of Akron I love Washington, D.C./Alexandria, VA and New York City.

Favorite things

TV- Vikings, SOA, Good Eats, American Horror Story. Music- Offspring, MSI, Apocalyptica, The Living End, Florence and the Machine, Tchaikovsky. Other- blackout curtains, coffee, growing tomatoes, icecream, going for walks, going to estate sales.

For fun

I like to try new things, like taking belly dance or zumba classes, or explore a park or store I haven't been to before. Is there something you've been wanting to do? Tell me and I'm there!

Last read

Abarat series by Clive Barker. Scruffy- a book about a pack's submissive wolf. Fri-Mon Akron Beacon Journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Bookmobile Driver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm an atheist, and after some dating and lots and lots of thinking, I've come to the conclusion I can't be in a relationship with someone who is very religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm an atheist, and after some dating and lots and lots of thinking, I've come to the conclusion I can't be in a relationship with someone who is very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a associate of arts, and am working on a bachelor's in industrial/organizational psychology at UofA.