








33 year old woman | Forest, VA, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for butterflies.

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! I moved to Lynchburg about 2 years ago and enjoy the mountains and all the hiking in this area. So a little about me- I enjoy camping, fishing (you have to take the fish off the hook for me, really), motorcycles, hiking and many other outdoor activities. I've recently taken up running and have enjoyed doing 5ks and pushing my abilities. The treadmills at the YMCA are great but a run outside when the weather is nice just can't be beat. I grew up in Texas and Florida so I have a Southern style to my personality. I love movies, especially seeing them at the theater, but I'm not much into horror flicks. I find intelligence to be very attractive. I come from the mindset that chivalry is very much alive and should be appreciated. I don't believe that all the 'good men' are taken, I'm just trying to find the one that's right for me. I can be quite the chatterbox sometimes and I've been known to start up a conversation in the check-out line of a grocery store but it is important to me that you can also carry on a conversation. Just listening to me ramble about my day would get quite boring for the both of us and you know I want to hear about what the crazy lady said to you at work today! I'm looking to start a relationship with someone but I'm not looking to get married tomorrow (really, I can't, I already have plans tomorrow with my cat, we're going to Petsmart to get her a new fuzzy ball and she's really excited). I'd like to meet someone near my age who: has a sense of humor, can carry on a conversation, has goals in life, is independent (in the sense that he doesn't live with his parents and is able to support himself), is not currently married or separated, and is a genuinely good person. Feel free to message me so we can get to know each other!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have an awesome cat and dog. I love those crazy animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My immediate family lives in Florida so I enjoy going back to visit and enjoying beautiful beaches. In our area, I enjoy hiking the Peaks of Otter, Jamerson YMCA, and getting a drink at Neighbors.

Favorite things

I love: country music, salsa dancing, popcorn, photography, traveling, Dr. Pepper, snow, the fan on when I'm sleeping, and lots of other things.

For fun

I enjoy going salsa dancing, hanging out with my dog, hiking, love to see movies, and spending time outdoors. I enjoy trying new recipes and cooking for others. Its wonderful to walk in the door and smell something homemade simmering on the stove.

Last read

I'm presently reading the Outlander series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a retail pharmacist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't attend church on a weekly basis but my faith is important to me. I love Jesus but I drink a little.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't attend church on a weekly basis but my faith is important to me. I love Jesus but I drink a little.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education has always been important to me. I would like to find someone that also values learning.