








46 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to jump

In her own words

I'm sweet, energetic, outgoing, kind, and funny. At least that is what my daughter says! I like to go out and have fun. I love trying new things. I like good humor, good wine and friends to hang out with. I adore my kids... most of the time ;-) I love a good adventure and want to travel the world. I like to stay active and love to be on the go. I am willing to try anything at least once. I love the outdoors, concerts, movies, dancing and going for a ride to explore new places. I also like cuddling, long, slow kisses and just hanging out. I am very affectionate and am a hugger. My guy friends tell me I am a great catch in that I am not high maintenance and fit in pretty much anywhere. I can dress up for business or a formal or hang out in my favorite jeans in a dive bar. I am very loyal once you have earned my trust and will do anything for my friends and family. I am very close to my family. I am honest and caring and try to always be the best person I can be. I volunteer my time and money to causes I'm passionate about. Most would think I am a 'good girl' but I definitely have a wild side. I am very confident in who I am and what I want. I like a guy who can laugh at himself and make me laugh. I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate when a guy takes the lead in the relationship or opens the door. I like educated, witty and intelligent men. I would like to meet a guy who likes to travel, has high integrity and has a great sense of humor. I want a true partner and I like men who take charge, are assertive and protective. I have to make decisions in so many areas of my life and work that I don't always want to make them in the relationship and at home. So, ask me out directly and have a plan for the evening. I want someone who is my best friend and has my back. In return, I will be loyal, always have his back and be his biggest fan and cheerleader.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking for fun hot spots to hang out. Wanna show me around?


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

My kids, my friends, food, wine, travel, movies, books, hiking, working out, and running.

For fun

I like to go dancing, both country and hip hop. I like movies, dining out, dive bars and mom & pop restaurants. I like to explore and go for a drive. I like trail running, and hiking. I like kayaking, paddle boarding, swimming and sailing.

Last read

I read management books for work, but mystery and romance books for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish anyone?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral