








40 year old woman | Carlstadt, NJ, United States | Seeking men 34-45 in New Jersey, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for that Special Someone!!!

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. My family and my closest friends have encouraged me to try online dating and I am looking forward to meeting a great guy!!! I am a very down to earth, have a great sense of humor and am an excellent communicator. I have also been told that I am a very positive person, and am very open minded. Just a simple happy person who truly loves life. I have so very much to be grateful for; my son, my family and my friends are very special to me. I work as an emergency room nurse and I walk into work each day grateful that I am able to help others. Being a mother to my amazing 12 year old boy who brings me so much happiness. During my free time I like entertaining/hosting parties, cooking, being active and social, dining out at different restaurants and spending quality time with my son, friends and family. I also really love the outdoors, reading, great movies, travel, decorating my home and watching my son play ball. I feel that if your are with special people or that special someone, anything you do together is fun. I am hoping to attract someone who I have similar interests with and can add to the joy I already have in my life. I am ready to meet someone who I can have a great friendship with, and who really wants to take the time it takes to get to know someone. I am in search for someone who has great family and friendship values and is ready for a relationship..... I am not up for any games or casual encounters. I also need someone who is ambitious and wants a lot out of life, I have a lot of energy to get the things I want and I want someone whose energy and goals match mine in most ways. A positive, happy, healthy person that wants the best for others and for themselves. Someone ready to move forward, grow and truly connect. I value hard work, honesty, trust, friendship and someone who has a true understanding of themselves and what they really want. I value these things because I have found them in myself. I would love to share my already amazing life with someone who has found balance between work and play. Someone who leads a very simple, peaceful, and connected life. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I myself do not have a dog, but many of my close family members do and they are so much fun!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting new places and experiencing new and exciting things with my friends and family! I went to Italy recently and can't wait for my next vacation!


Felician College, Lodi, NJ

Favorite things

my iphone, ipod, pandora, netflix,pintrest, facebook, my planner, magazines, my slow cooker, my computer, my stethescope, a good pen, coffee, wine and my water bottle

For fun

I spend much of my spare time with my son, close friends and family, I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I enjoy the outdoors and am really open to new experiences

Last read

Magazines, God Never Blinks, The Blue Zones, The Eat Clean Diet, Eat Right for your Blood Type, and I am now beginning the whole series of Harry Potter so I can be sure my son is keeping up with his reading for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Emergency Room Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Polish and I speak it as well
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Roman Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN - Bachelor in the Science of Nursing