Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

lbb0513

50 year old woman | Marlborough, NH, United States | Seeking men 48-56

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! I'm the kind of person that likes to...

In her own words

Hi there! I'm the kind of person that likes to be outdoors as well as having quiet times at home. I like going for hikes, times at the lake, kayaking, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, going for an evening walk in the snow, cuddling on the couch, walking hand in hand, going out to eat or to a movie, taking in a show at the theater, bike rides with my kids, spending time with friends and family, cooking meals together, baking, campfires, long walks on the beach, sitting on the deck reading a good book, playing games, and scrapbooking. It doesn’t really matter as long as I’m enjoying myself. Fall is my most favorite time to be outdoors. My friends say that I am kind, friendly, honest, trustworthy, caring and very loyal. I feel it is very important to laugh as often as you can. I can be shy at first, but it doesn't usually take me too long to loosen up. I have 3 children, ages 18, 14 and 12 who are very important to me. I have them 50% of the time. I love them dearly, but have more to share. I'm not here for a hookup or to play games. I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, and respectful, can make me laugh, has morals, is affectionate, loyal, and enjoys the outdoors, good times with friends and family as well as the quiet times at home. Someone who also understands my desire to be involved in my kids lives just as I would if you have kids. Thank you for taking the time to read about me. Good luck with your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like spending as much time as I can at the lake. Have only been to the coast of NC once but loved it. There are many local establishments that I like to go to for dinner and drinks. I would really like to go to Prince Edward Island some day.

College

Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music. I love snowshoeing, kayaking, hiking, walks on the beach, and watching my kids play sports. Like to Travel/cruise to warm sunny places. My favorite holiday is Halloween. My kids and I still dress up every year.

For fun

I like to travel up to northern Vermont to my family's cottage , go to the ocean, go to Kimball's Ice cream for a "treat", snowshoeing, hiking, kayaking, scrapbooking, playing cards and board games, hanging out with friends by the fire.

Last read

Newspaper, a book by Nicolas Sparks. a book by C.J. Box and magazines that I subscribe to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at the local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference