Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Angelrea13

37 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wildcat For Life!

In her own words

The basics about me are: I love to have fun, laugh, am free-spirited, enjoy life and all cultures, love to travel, a good cook, a pet-lover, a wine drinker, classy and old fashioned, and am an independent person. I am sure there is more to describe me but that's up to one's opinion of me. Career wise I've only just begun. I spent most of my adulthood in college earning 3 degrees in different fields: Music, Anthropology and Archaeology. My goal is to work for my Native American tribe as a cultural preservationists and defender of tribal lands and cultural material. I am hoping to move back to SoCal when I feel it is time. For now I am back and forth between Tucson and Palm Springs. As a musician and side hobby, I perform with other ensembles from small groups to pit or full orchestra ensembles. I play the flute. Music is a huge part of my life from Early Cultural Music to Rock, Hip Hop, and Dance. Every kind of music is my kind of music. When I want to relax, it is either Classical or the Sinatra era. I am mostly impressed with guys who dress nice, smell nice, are chivalrous, very kind and caring, patient, adventurous, innovative, talkative, and independent. I am attracted to someone with an educational background, a successful job or career and enjoys what he does. I like a man who takes care of himself and his body. I am not looking for a body builder type (but if you are that's OK too...i'll just feel a little intimidated lol) My body is not perfect but I have been working on it with little success. A simple date would be a perfect first date!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love all pets!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I am in the Tucson area I like to hang out on Skyline Dr. or Downtown for nightlife. In Palm Springs I like to hang out down the strip and any place where my cousin DJ Devin is mixing with his crew in PS.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Music: Classic rock, alternative, classical, musicals native american, big band swing, Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Conan, Ghost Adventurers, Once Upon A Time, Game of Thrones Foods: Italian or Homeade. Haven't had a guy cook for me yet!

For fun

I like to watch some sports games, watch movies, hike, attending live concerts or shows, and explore nature and the world!

Last read

Not For Innocent Ears by Cahuillla elder Ruby Modesto. Very informative on Cahuilla traditions and environment use.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am also an Anthropologist/Archaeologist pursuing a job through my tribe.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from the Cahuilla tribe in Palm Springs
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
no comment
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
no comment
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal State University Hayward - BA Music Performance University of Arizona - BA and MA Anthropology