








34 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

To be honest I never thought I would try online dating. I figured I would meet someone through family or friends, but that hasn't happened, so thought I would give it a shot. I would describe myself as a down to earth girl, easy to talk too, and looking for someone to experience new adventures with. I love getting all dressed up and going out on the town but I also love sitting in front of the TV watching football, eating pizza, and having a Guinness. I am looking for someone who enjoys the simple the things in life, shares the same values as myself, and someone who I would be proud to introduce to my family and friends. Little tid bits about me: I live for caribou vanilla lattes Favorite movie is Field of Dreams You're never to old for happy meals I love to do dishes If I wasn't in my current job I would want to be an interior designer There is nothing wrong with 2 buck chuck wine I spend my Sundays shopping for records I like to stay up late and get up early I might be the only person to think The Hangover wasn't funny I could live off of waffles and chunky peanut butter Shoot me an email if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up having dogs and would like to have a lab or pug one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribou/coffee shops, hole in the wall bars (VFW in Uptown, Bunny's, Park Tavern), Cooper's in SLP, Vail, Colorado, DC, and anywhere outdoors in Mn. I love being outside and biking, hiking, or just walking around the lakes.

Favorite things

I am huge music lover and have a hobby of collecting old records. I love the classics...Springsteen, Dylan, Cash, The Band.

For fun

When I'm not working I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Almost every weekend I seat myself at a local coffee shop and read or journal. I love music and attending live shows. Any night of the week I am up for a cold beer or glass of wine.

Last read

Into the Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social Work/Care Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me and I hope my partner shares in the same values/beliefs as I do.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me and I hope my partner shares in the same values/beliefs as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college