








40 year old woman | Coshocton, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All I ever wanted was the Simple things. A simple kind of life. And all I needed was a simple man so I could be a wife." (Gwen Stefani)

In her own words

Some people say I am shy when you first meet me. Which I guess is true because in the beginning when meeting someone I tend to be insecure. Once I break the ice I am usually open to good conversation. I tend to be very opinionated on stuff I feel strongly about I am a good debator. I guess my ideal match would be someone who enjoys good conversation and someone who enjoys just having a good time and wants to enjoy adventurous stuff. I am open to doing new things. I like trying to learn new things and new experiences. And if your willing to teach someone something new I am open for it. I am a predictable person and very set in my ways but if I ever found the right person I would enjoy learning their little habits and quirks also. I love meeting new people just to see where it goes. I would love to have a travelling companion also. I have many places that I want to travel too in my life. And I find travelling to different places very exciting. If you are that person let me know. I am also open to meeting a guy who have children already. I am at the age where most guys have already had the experience and being a step mom wouldn't bother me. I would love to have children of my own someday but I would have to really think about it. O.K. I think this ends my rambling. If there is ever anything else you want to know ask me or contact me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog named Kato he is beagle sheppard mix dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to clubs and shopping. Yes I love Wal-mart but I like to go out of town to the mall my favorite is Easton Mall in Columbus. I like travelling but its expensive. I would love to go to California again.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I love alternative music, Classical music and 60's and 80's music. I love chianese food and Italian food and american food. My favorite T.V. shows are LOST, The Vampire Diaries, General Hospital, Young and the Restless. Soap Operas.

For fun

I love movies, art museum, baseball games, Karaoke, and watching hockey. The internet yes I am a junkie hehe. I love shopping and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

Ernest Hemingway is one of my favorite authors. I am reading "A Farewell to Arms" right now. I have also read the Harry Potter series. I love Danielle Steel also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a home health aide right now. I have an STNA license and hoping to go back to Nursing school soon. I needed this break. I had been a nursing assistant for 9 years and it was getting stressful.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a general American girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in god strongly. But only attend church once in a while. While I have a strong belief in the lord I don't go overboard with it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in god strongly. But only attend church once in a while. While I have a strong belief in the lord I don't go overboard with it.
Languages: English, German English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree