








43 year old woman | Temple, TX, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've learned so much about myself the last two...

In her own words

I've learned so much about myself the last two years and I can say that I am ready for a relationship and I'm not on here to get over someone. I hope that you aren't either. It's not really fair, is it? I love my age. I love who I am, I've become more accepting of others, and I know what it takes to take care of myself. If given the chance, I know how to care for a good man as well. I don't care what your job is as long as you have one. I don't care what you drive or if you have a beautiful home. I do care to find a man who wants to enjoy the simple things in life with me...holding hands, walking together, enjoying a meal, just BEING...most people take those things for granted. You should know right off the bat that I have 5 tattoos- not many people know because I dress to cover them. They are for me. I'm still a lady. I just don't want to surprise you if we meet. Me: Hard working, passionate, strong on the inside and out, mother of two boys, ages 20 and 17. I say what I do and do what I say- my word is my bond. I live with integrity in every aspect of my life. It's the only thing I have that can't be taken away. I treat others the way I'd like to be treated and must admit- I'm a former woman Marine, so my fuse is short, but who couldn't use a little extra pepper in their lives?? ;) I'm a great cook, mother, friend and karaoke star. LOVE football- even officiated a few games and hope to start again when my schedule permits. When I say I'm TOTALLY drama free, it's the absolute truth. I can say that because I don't hold onto baggage. I am looking for the same in a man. You: Stronger than I am in every way, hard working and proud of what you do, tries to be a good man every day. I am looking for a man of faith as I wouldn't have a thing in this life without mine. Turn offs: bad hygiene, wrinkly clothes, illiteracy, laziness, lies in your profile, creepiness, constant gaming, and unless you're Thor, long hair doesn't really do it for me. :) I have been divorced for a pretty long time and at this dating-thing for most of it. It's been a crazy ride with lots of nightmares that are funny now, but honestly, my goal is to find the man I was meant to be with. I'm not on here for attention. I DO want attention- from ONE man. Once he finds me, I'm off of here, no questions asked. So, if any of the above sounds like you, you know what to do!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My son has one cat. Sally. She is his life, so if you're allergic, I'm sorry-have to choose the cat!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't do the bar scene too often. I don't think I'll find the kind of man I'm looking for in a bar. Plus, I've tried. Didn't work. :) My ideal date would be to meet at a sports bar and eat wings and watch a good game.

Favorite things

There's nothing better than a good steak and baked potato. I love books, I listen to all kinds of music, (really.) I don't watch too much tv, but I'm such a movie nerd, you have no idea.

For fun

Watch football, (NFL and college,) go camping, fishing, hiking, walking and relax with a book. I like to spend time with my family, go karaoking, I like cook-outs and spending time with friends. Just starting to run...wish me luck!

Last read

I'm always reading The Bible, a true crime book, no matter what, but I also like to read books about health and nutrition. I love certain self help books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an assistant director for a Christian learning center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian
I am a full-blooded hispanic woman but I'm usually confused for an Italian or half caucasian/hispanic woman.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but I'd go to any church that makes me feel welcome. Right now I'm attending a non-denominational church that focuses more on the love of Christ than any religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Catholic, but I'd go to any church that makes me feel welcome. Right now I'm attending a non-denominational church that focuses more on the love of Christ than any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference