








42 year old woman | Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok I guess I'm taking destiny in my own hands lol let's see how I do....:)

In her own words

My friends would say I am a happy person, easy going laid back...think the glass is half full kind of person. I think there is a reason for everything. Actions speak louder than words. I love my children and grateful for all I have. I am very lucky and have everything I need and want in life...sharing that with someone special would be ideal. I am spiritual, love science- quantum physics-bio chemistry-space-wormholes-ancient aliens--...and I love house music- ....just trying to find someone as close to what I want as possible. :) I appreciate every single day. :) Looking for a fun, easy going person who loves life. I like to go to dinner, lounges, bars, movies, chilling out at home etc. to relax and enjoy the end of the week. I only have my chldren half of the a lot of free time for me. Even though dating is fun...eventually a relationship is the next step. I love my children and am enjoying my free time when they are with their father, so not thinking about more children...but with the right person who would want their own..I wouldnt say no if we were to take the next step. I am into fitness and cardio and yoga. I am Reiki certified and spiritual. Teaching is fun and rewarding. I want to accomplish a lot of things in life and would want someone similar. I am in awe of life...wondering if our world is a playground and we should enjoy everyday.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fire Island, NYC, Babylon, I've been to Ireland Isreal Italy Slovenia Hawaii Mexico and more love to see the's an amazing place.

Favorite things

Ancient Aliens, Beyond and Back...NDE (Bio channel)..Wormhole..How the Universe works...anything on History channel..Science channel or Bio channel..LOVE SCIENCE and History.

For fun

read, write, workout, movies, go out to eat, etc.

Last read

I just read a book titled: Molecular consciousness (I love science- quantum physics/sprituality- little obsessed) ;) I'm writing my own Novel at the moment..reading for research.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
dual masters plus Reiki Master certified fitness instructor