








36 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambitious Adventurer Seeks Same

In her own words

Hey hey! Thought I would give this on-line dating scene a shot. I am a fun loving young professional who likes to take advantage of opportunities that come my way. There isn't much that I won't try at least once. I love to travel, and I have been blessed with several opportunities to go abroad. I grew up in Colorado, so I love the Broncos, Rockies, and Nuggets. I will always root for the Packers unless they are playing the Broncos :) Growing up near the mountains gave me a strong appreciation for nature, and I like to spend as much time outside as possible. I enjoy hiking, biking, running, camping, and spending time on the river. I like to be social and discover new places to eat or grab a drink, but I also enjoy relaxing at home. Some other things I enjoy include live music and theater, photography, college basketball, Wes Anderson movies, books by Bill Bryson, Dunkin Donuts coffee, Spotted Cow, and popcorn. I think others would describe me as independent, confident, passionate, thoughtful, laid back, and funny. I like to challenge myself physically, intellectually, and professionally. I am grateful for what I have in life and try to learn from every situation whether good or bad. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, caring, optimistic, and adventurous with a sense of humor. I have learned that good communication is vital in a relationship. Someone who is willing to work through the tough times and cherish the good. Starting a family is important to me, so you must want children. If you like what you have read, please send me a message

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bodega Brew Pub, Pearl Street Brewery, Starlight, Wine Guyz, Piggy's Blues Lounge, Digger's, Pogreba, Muse Theater,

Favorite things

Traveling, going to live concerts, Asian food, random road trips, early morning runs, the feeling after a good workout, St. Patrick's Day, college basketball, blackjack, David Gray, my nieces, whiskey, Peyton Manning.

For fun

I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible whether it's running, hiking, camping, fishing, playing sports, etc. I love live music and the performing arts and going to concerts and shows. Traveling is my passion, I will go anywhere anytime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person and respecting the differences in all of us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in being a good person and respecting the differences in all of us.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree