








44 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles of Morristown, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best lack all conviction while the worst are filled with a passionate intensity. WB Yeats

In her own words

Hi there, first off let's establish... I'm not high maintenance. I would say I'm described as a combination of intense and silly. I am extremely loyal to issues and people I feel passionate about. I'm an active listener and enjoy long conversations over a nice glass of wine (or iced coffee) My priorities are family, God and my career. I love my job; I don't shy away from a challenge. I'm trying to make more time to enjoy life. I am a single mother, my son keeps me very busy and entertained. Now I feel I am ready to start dating again. I come from a big family and we are very close. We like to get together for dinner or bbqs. So I hope you're not too shy. I have enjoyed traveling and have been to Europe, the Carribean and Austrailia. For me being wined and dined could be sharing a sunset, walking on the beach, a challenging hike or cooking together. I have an off beat sense of humor and often laugh at the absurd. I'd like to find someone who likes travel and will be a good companion. I do enjoy an occasional trip to a club or a bar with friends especially to see live music, rock or jazz . I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. Couch potatoes need not apply, being social is fun, but I'm not a party animal either. now that you've read this far, thank you, hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains, I'd like to learn to ski


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Long walks, cooking, hanging with friends, listening to music: including U2, DMB, Sting, Van Morrison, Bruce, Eric Clapton, Jeremy Camp, Matthew West, Alicia Keys, Nancy Griffith, Simon Webbe

For fun

I enjoy hiking and walking. I also enjoy going to the movies with friends. A trip into NYC is always fun.

Last read

Sing Me Home by Jodi Picult, I've read many of her books. Fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I lovemy job. As an advocate for people with autism, I am very passionate about what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree