Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

IrishLillie84

33 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I moved here from Virginia six years ago and I love being in Colorado. However, I do miss the seeing the leaves in the fall and the green in the spring. I am a single mom of two boys. One is 10 years old and the other is 6 years old. They live with me 50% of the time. It wouldn't be a normal day if there wasn't some sort of Nerf gun battle in my house or if I was randomly shot with a Nerf gun while trying to take care of things around the house. Life with boys. I am very close with my family. My parents moved out here 10 years ago and I fell in love with CO the first time I came to visit. My grandparents relocated out here the same time I moved out here. Growing up, my family lived close to each other and we would have family gatherings almost once a month. It was nice growing up with my aunts, uncles and cousins so involved in my life. I miss sitting around playing cards and laughing for hours. Now as adults, we live in several different states but we are still very close. I make my own fun wherever I go. I love to sing and dance in my car, in the kitchen and definitely in the shower. I also love to go out country dancing with my friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I love country music and going to concerts at Red Rocks and Fiddlers. I enjoy a cold beer on a patio with friends.

For fun

I love to go out with my cowboy boots on and go dancing. I also love camping in the mountains and enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

Where Will You Go from Here? by Valorie Burton. I heard her speak when I was in DC for a conference.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Staff Accountant for a global company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish. My grandmother came here from Ireland when she was in her early 20's. I still have a lot of family that lives in Ireland. I hope to go visit them some day soon!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a non-denominational church and I have found a wonderful church here in CO.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a non-denominational church and I have found a wonderful church here in CO.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral